We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Agoda.com
$69
View deal
Hotels.com$101
Priceline$81
Travelocity$101
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
25
113
113
36
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
113
113
36
38
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 325 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

We only stayed for a night and wanted something low cost near the station. This place fits the bill. It's small, but clean. Beds comfortable and no noise from outside.
The area isn't great, lots of kids hanging around at night, but we didn't get any grief.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DuncanK753
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

2-star-hotel with good location between Gare du Nord / Gare d'Est. Very small rooms, rooms being renovated. Cleaningness just accceptable, very unfriendly service at reception. But in the end the relation price/what you get is acceptable/OK.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hansruediw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

Two star it says and two star it certainly is. Located next to Gare du Nord it is ok for a couple of nights stay. Old fashioned needing an upgrade and refurbishment with tired facade and reception service. Breakfast is in nearby cafe

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank darrylt187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

We stayed here for one night and were racially profiled when we had a visitor and the receptionist told him he wasn't welcome. I've never experienced that in any other hotel, not in France not anywhere else around the world..

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank meysa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

the hotel was in good location, the rooms were clean and nice.
the hotel is very poor and old decor.
the owner and stuff were friendly. internet was good but it disconnects every hour (i do not know why)

in general was ok for money.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karimeltaher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews