We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$391
$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees(Paris)(Great Value!)
$161
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$186
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$439
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $504/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$329
$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
$226
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$181
$135
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$276
$230
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
$231
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,255)
Filter reviews
2,256 results
Traveler rating
1,556
591
83
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
591
83
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerblackout shadesecole militairerick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,664 - 1,669 of 2,256 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2010

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights while on a short trip to Paris with my boyfriend. After a nightmare Eurostar trip down from London, this hotel was easy to find and really warm and friendly. We had a standard room with a queen bed, a small balcony, and a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower! Amazing! About a 10 minute walk to the Tower in the snow. Breakfast was great and filling. Service was great as well. We got a good rate since it was winter, and compared to the prices of other hotels in Paris I know we received a good deal. The room was clean and the bathroom was large for European standards. We didn't really have a problem with anything at all. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Paris.

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
2  Thank MsBlairBass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieconsulting, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2010

Dear Client,

Most of the time, our clients are very tired when they arrived, so we try to be as nicer we can.

Thank you to have choosen the hotel Relais Bosquet for your stay.

Best regards

Julie Palisse (Public relations) and Philippe Hervois (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2010

We spend 3 nights in this hotel to celebrate our 5th weddinganiversery. We really enjoyd our stay! The hotel smelled clean and was really fresh! The room was, of course pretty small but ok! The beds were comfy, but a bit short for us, but were pretty tall. The bathtub was a huge plus! We could walk to almost everything due to its central location. Taxifees are ok, so we could take one whenever our feet hurt... You need to know that the breakfast is free only if you book the hotel through the hotelservice and not if you book with an agency. Don´t forget the free tickets to the louvren, just ask and you will get one in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank athousandplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieconsulting, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2010

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you to have choosen our hotel to celebrate your 5th anniversary and we would be pleased to welcome you for the next one.
Best regards.
Philippe Hervois (owner) and Julie Palisse (PR)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2010

booked this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews. It was just ok. The room was a bit worn and in need of updating. Good Points: LCD TV was nice, good selection of tv channels, Heating in room was great. Buffett breakfast included with Rick Steve's book, great location, free wireless. Bad points: Old furnishing, old carpet not very clean, Old closet rickety, small safe - not large enough for small laptop/notebook, toilet separate from shower area. I would probably stay again with a discount rate as I received, but foor full price, I would not stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OCGirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieconsulting, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2010

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Even if we prefer to read positive feedback, it is always interesting to get comments as yours.

We truly understand your comment and we are happy to tell you that we made some renovation. We are sure that your feeling about the hotel Relais Bosquet will change if you come back.

Best regards

Julie Palisse (Public relations) and Philippe Hervois (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2010

The staff was very accommodating which we appreciated. Superior rooms vary so if you aren't thrilled with the one you are in ask to see another. Rooms were decent but I was surprised that while my towels were changed every day (despite hanging them up) my floors were not cleaned regularly. We loved being close to Rue Cler - the food options are great. And if you aren't into paying the hotel prices for doing your laundry and don't want to spend a morning at the laundry mat, the 5 a sec on Rue Cler has full-service laundry. Friends were at other hotels in the area (the 6th and 7th) all about the same price per night but the spaces drastically different. This is on the low-end of the 3 star rating when compared to other 3 star hotels nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vee_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieconsulting, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2010

Dear Clients,

To be honest with you, we have some difficulties to understand why you were unhappy with our hotel. You seem satisfied with th estaff, the rooms and the location.

Floors are cleaned everyday so We apologize if there was something wrong, it should't.

Compared to most of the three star hotels, our rooms are larger so I'm surprised when you wrote about the size.

Anyway, we regret you didn't come to see us when you were in, we would have done our best to satisfy you.

Best regards

Julie Palisse (Public relations) and Philippe Hervois (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's quite clean, the bed sheets were clean and smells clean! We asked for extra pillows when we made the reservation online and the hotel receptionist confirmed by email that we will have extra pillows, The hotel even asked us prior to our arrival if we want to make any restaurant reservations or tours. That was really nice! Very friendly staff. The hotel location is great, very close to the metro and the Eiffel tower, the Rue Cler market and restaurants. There's a great bakery and pastry shop at the corner, right next to the hotel. French pastries and breads are so delicious! The only drawback about the superior room we were in was the toilet room is separate from the bathroom and there is no sink in the toilet room, you have to go to the bathroom to wash up. This is really a minor issue compared to the good things about this hotel. Breakfast is always good, but a little monotonous, if you stay there for 7 days...they serve the same thing everyday. A little suggestion would be to have some variations on the meats (maybe bacon sometimes instead of sausages), although the croissants are delicious and flaky and always a good thing to eat every morning. We loved our stay and someday go back there again. This was our 2nd trip to Paris-we just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank biglaughingboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews