We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful small hotel with great service, friendly staff and in a great location. Can't wait to go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #148 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful small hotel with great service, friendly staff and in a great location. Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed August 23, 2009

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. It is located on a quiet street, close to Rue Cler (pedestrian market street). Lots of good restaurants close by, supermarket, bakeries, metro all very close by. It is less than a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. I am a light sleeper and I could not believe how quiet it was at night. The sleeping part of our room was down a hallway from the door and so I heard no hallway noise. In addition, the hotel is located on a quiet street, so no traffic noise to keep you up at night or wake you early in the morning. Wonderful Italian restaurant close by on Rue Cler. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and spoke perfect English. My teens loved the computers available to check in with their friends on facebook. The hotel arranged a shuttle from the airport for us which worked out quite well. The beds were quite comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The blinds on the windows completely black out all light for sleeping. Breakfast is great - lots of choice and very filling. I just can't say enough good things about this hotel. I will recommend it to everyone I know and it will be the only hotel I use if I return to Paris. I have no complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canada2062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,928 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,320
    521
    66
    15
    6
See reviews for
369
1,096
64
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (408)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2009

We stayed 2 nights at Hotel Relais and had a wonderful stay! The room was huge, which seems to be uncommon in Paris. Our room looked out on a small courtyard and the only real down side was that you could see into the rooms across the way, but we just kept our blinds closed. They had automatic metal shades on the windows, which made the room nice and dark at night and gave us alot of privacy. The location was awesome! There is a market right beside the hotel, very nice to pick up some wine and cheese. There are numerous bakeries and cafes on the same street. We did not have breakfast at the hotel, just went to one cafe down the street, much cheaper! They have free internet in the lobby, which is rare on its own! The metro is one block away! The Effiel tower is within about 4 blocks, the Las Invalides is only a couple blocks away, as well as many other attractions, we walked almost everywhere! The front desk staff was hit and miss in their helpfulness, but always pleasant. We would definitely stay here again, no question!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank eozoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2009

Our room was large by Paris standards with a a dresser, desk, walk in closet, and plenty of room to walk around. We loved the electric shades, free computer access in the lobby, the room safe, and the wonderful rue Cler neighborhood. The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful, assisting us with dinner reservations. Great meals can be had within biocks. We would recommend Cafe Constant , L' Ami Jean, Le P'tit Troquet, and Le Florimond. The location is ideal with the Eiffel Tower and Invalides with in a few blocks, as well as easy access to the metro and the RER to Versaille. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast (a nice plus for Rick Steves guide users) in the newly remodeled lobby. The toiletries and towelst were very nice and the beds were comfortable. The room was spotless, but could use some updating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LAworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2009

We picked this hotel dtrictly from the Rick Steeves book and the reviews here. We were very pleased. The location is central to walking to the Arc and Trocadero Square and the Eiffel Tower and park. The complimentary breakfast (received only by mentioning the Rick Steeves book) was upscale continental, a great way to start every day. The staff was English speaking and very helpful by making sure everything was to our liking, to arranging sightseing and making dinner reservations. A market is a few doors down and Rue Cler is half a block for great dining and people watching. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank budandbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcellona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 15, 2009

Simply fantastic!!! It's a very expencive place, but me and my wife stlept there thanks an our friend's present.
Very good service, very nice room, central location, very confortable.

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank juliancarax55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MtnWest
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2009

At the end of a 2 week trip we stayed 3 days in Paris. This was a lovely location with friendly helpful English speaking staff. Location was wonderful in the 7th, near Rue Cler and Metro as well as walks at night in Champs du Mars. We hope to return, soon.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MtnWest09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2009

We loved this quaint hotel. You feel like you are truly experiencing Paris. You are among the locals here. Wonderful restaurants, markets just outside your doorstep. We enjoyed eating ham and cheese omelets, apple pastry, fresh squeezed orange juice and coffee at an outdoor cafe each morning, watching the locals begin their day.
Our room had a wonderful view of the Eiffel tower. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The day we were checking out, we had a train departure to Rome at 7PM. The staff allowed us to store our luggage there until we left. I also felt ill that morning and they extended our check out time until 2PM. I love this place.

  • Stayed October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MaggieTucson_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#55 of 1,800 in Paris
485 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#34 of 1,800 in Paris
1,441 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Le Walt
Hotel Le Walt
#71 of 1,800 in Paris
798 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#129 of 1,800 in Paris
582 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#78 of 1,800 in Paris
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing