We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #135 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2014

We stayed three nights in April at this hotel. We were pleased with it in every way. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location was ideal, just off Rue Cler, close to the metro, and within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and L'Hotel des Invalides. The desk staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The breakfast staff was also very good and the breakfast had some wonderful baked goods. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,026)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

653 - 659 of 2,026 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2014

This is a little gem in the heart of Paris. We walked to the Eiffel Tower in a few minutes and Dominique Street for dinner every night. Cafe Constatine was our personal favorite. The hotel had lovely amenities and a wonderful breakfast to start the day. Right next door is a Coffee Shop (fabulous), a grocery store and another store across the street virtually has everything. We needed bubble wrap to bring home a glass piece. Talk about convenient. A very lovely hotel, speaks English, and staff will do anything to make your stay a pleasure. We will be back.

Room Tip: We needed a room that could accommodate an extra cot and it was no problem. Lovely and comfortable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deb4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This boutique hotel is in Rue Cler neighborhood, great restaurants close by, metro station five minute walk, bus station within the block. Eiffel tower, 10 minute walk as well as the Armory Museum and Rodin Museum.
Our room was comfortable small refrigerator, steam machine to make your coffee or tea, large TV, nice bathroom with a great shower.
The breakfast was good, some hot items-eggs and meats, nice selection of cheeses, fruit, bread and cereals.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful with directions, recommendations, etc. They also arranged a service to pick us up for the airport, which was nice, waiting for us at baggage claim. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends. We traveled throughout France for two weeks and been there several times and would say this hotel is exceptional for overall accommodations and location.

Room Tip: Our room was a superior with king bed, nice size, in the main building and our facing the court yard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We stayed in a standard room during our visit to Paris. We chose this hotel based on the location with quick and easy access to the Metro, Eiffel Tower, and restaurants/shops. The room was fine with a good size bathroom with double sink, coffee/tea making facilities, and we also had a nice view of the Eiffel Tower. We did encounter difficulties with sound proofing as we were able to hear the people in the room next door very clearly. When we booked our room, breakfast was included and we felt this was adequate. There a variety of meats/cheeses, rolls, cereal, yogurt, and beverages. We would consider staying here again due to the location and value with included breakfast - and the bathroom!

Room Tip: Room with a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 25Koala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Not the first time in paris and have stayed in other 3-star hotels before, relais bosquet excels my expectation in terms of its location, room & service.

Pre-booking email exchanges were efficient and I was even told to book through their Facebook fan page to get a special rate with breakfast included even on the day of arrival before 11:00am. We did and were not rushed to leave the breakfast room at 11:00am as we had started late. Room was ready when we arrived at 10:15am. Stayed at 2 different superior rooms with an additional bed added for my 11-year-old son, both spacious enough and impeccably clean though layout a little bit different. I myself preferred the one with the long corridor where a walk-in closet was available. My husband, my son and I were satisfied with the cleanliness, the large double bed and the amenities provided, including a kettle, iron board, electric shade, complimentary tea/coffe, candies and choco eggs on Easter Day (at breakfast and in room), slippers,high power hair dryer, electrical shade...what else do u ask for with this reasonable price tag?
A couples of good restaurants nearby, 2 fairly good Boulangeries nearly. Rue cler is just 2 mins walk, metro ecole militaire is just 5 mins away at most. From there, u will reach invalides, musee Rodin and tour Eiffel with ease. RER station is farther away which takes 10 mins or more but it's worth the walk to avoid the interchange with the metro staton. From there, u may reach George V, the Trocadéro, or musee d'orsay. 7eme is the best and safe for families like us who requires no night life but the charm of glowing & twinkling tour Eiffel.

Staffs may lack the superficial smile or greetings one would expect but they were efficient and helpful whenever help was sought. That was more important to us as tourists as we did not go to paris for chitchatting with them!! Wifi with a password was reliablr and fast... Just cannot find fault with it.

What made the feeling of home away from home was the horrible night we spent at the Sequioa Lodge Disneyland Resort. Expensive, no amenities at all except a tv and a bar of soup and 4 glasses. The smell of stinky feet were floating in the air. It might have a better mattress than Relais Bosquet but what came to our mind was to go back to our 'home' in paris rather than staying there!!! Choice of breakfast was even poorer in this Disneyland resort, how we missed the cosy and well-maintained breakfast in RB. I have had better breakfast in paris with similar price but RB's is good enough to kick the day off.

We checked in again RB late at 9:30pm the next day with exhausted bodies. Our luggages which were kept with them were right at the lobby and the room key was given to us in no time. That's exactly what we needed!

We asked the hotel to arrange a private shuttle to CDG airport for us. We're satisfied with with the service: clean & spacious vehicle, chauffeur arrived in time and drove safely.

Highly recommended for those who need a convenient and clean base for exploring Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adrianmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

If you want a North American style property, don't stay at the Relais-Bosquet. If you want a charming hotel with a perfect location, nice rooms and great people, this is the place. It is a short walk to the Eiffel Tower which is nice but as importantly it is a one minute walk to the nearest Metro which will zip you anywhere you want to go in Paris in minutes.
This is a neighbourhood hotel and when you step out in the morning you are in the real Paris, sharing cafes, bakeries and shops with the people who call the Rue Cler area home.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruce d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We spent about 1.5 days in Paris after flying in from the US and before taking a train to Germany. We took a taxi from CDG in the morning to the hotel which cost 55 euros (our taxi to Paris l'Est train station when we left was 18 euro). Our room was ready even though we got there significantly before check in time. The room was quite nicely decorated and average sized for Paris. The best part of the room was that we had a partial view of the Eiffel Tower and could see it from our bed. It was very romantic!

The hotel itself is in a great location if you only have a little bit of time in Paris! It's about a 20 minute walk to the musee d'orsay, 25 min to the Louvre, 40 min to Notre Dame, 5 min to the Eiffel Tower, and 30 min to the Arc de triomphe. The metro stations are also close but we preferred to walk everywhere! Rue Cler, which is my favorite street in Paris, is also one block away. We ate a cafe their for lunch, got fixings for a picnic dinner, and got premade sandwiches to eat on the train to Germany.

I was very happy with this hotel and would return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelingspartan08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#28 of 1,804 in Paris
1,473 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Muguet
Hotel Muguet
#168 of 1,804 in Paris
1,411 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#53 of 1,804 in Paris
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
#72 of 1,804 in Paris
477 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#176 of 1,804 in Paris
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#241 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $130 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing