We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay near the Eiffel Tower.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #113 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great location near the Effiel Tower with great restaurants right around the corner. Hotel rooms were clean & comfortable. Somewhat small rooms but that was to be expected in the area. We could see the top of the Eiffel Tower from out our window and it is just a few blocks away for a short walk. The segway tours also are a very short walk away so the location could not have been better for us.
The breakfast was very good with fresh breads, cold cuts, yogurts, fruits & juices. It had cold cuts and scrambled eggs as well. They offer wifi in the rooms and 2 lobby computers which really helped us find where we wanted to go and what to do on short notice.
To see the city I would suggest getting on the autobus boat on the River Seine right behind the Eiffel tower and jumping off at stops along the way. We took it from the Notre Dame and loved it.

Room Tip: Request a View of the Tower if you like. Not needed as you are so close to the tower but it is stil...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rezboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,960)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

754 - 760 of 1,960 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great neighborhood location, close to good restaurants, Eiffel Tower, Invalides, etc. Rue Cler cafes, shops, around the corner. The room did not face the street; it was very quiet; the bed was very comfortable. Great service at the front desk, helpful with restaurants and reservations. Returning the key when you leave for the day not really a problem; just old fashioned. Having to get a Wi Fi code everyday was a bit unusual, but no big deal. We would stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ejep84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Have just had a quick stop over in Paris and had the pleasure of staying at the charming Hotel Relais Bosquet.

It is situated in a great location in the safe residential 7th arrondissement and was convenient to not only to 3 supermarkets, banks, pharmacy, the metro, open bus tours and the RER C line that goes to Versailles, it is also a stone’s throw from the delightful Rue Cler, and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides and the Seine.

We were very lucky to be in room 53 which was tastefully decorated in a delightful French way with the wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower. It is so imposing during the day and looks stunning at night, especially when the lights magically twinkle.

The room was large for Paris standards and we appreciated that it could fit (although a little snugly) a rollaway for our son. Having a fridge, (with mini bar)coffee/tea making facilities, desk, quite large built in wardrobe, separate shower /toilet and those fabulous electric block out blinds made for an enjoyable and quiet stay.

Although we didn’t eat breakfast in the hotel (preferring to frequent the nearby eateries) and soak up the Paris ambience we did notice that there was a nice selection on offer to start the day.

Tribeca in Rue Cler was a great little cafe to dine at, filled with locals and atmosphere. We enjoyed it and it’s convenience to our hotel that we ate there a couple of times…. the average charge for 3 being 57 Euros with wine and a soft drink. However there are other cafes and restaurants on offer and if you only want something light to take back to the hotel there is a wonderful shop that sells rotisserie chickens.

Opposite reception is a lovely sitting area that has 2 computers in it…extremely, useful to print out boarding passes. Mine had a printing glitch, but Bruno was only too happy to assist and fix the problem. Very charming staff and on that note I must compliment Christian who originally took my booking and organised airport transfers for us that were prompt and courteous.

All in all, this is a lovely hotel in a great location and it was delightful to spend my birthday weekend there.We will certainly stay here again on our return to Paris in the future.

Room Tip: If you make your initial enquiries and booking through facebook and friend the hotel I believe they...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay in room 53. The room was larger than expected with a double sink in the bathroom and separate room for the toilet. The blackout curtains really helped us a great night's sleep. We loved having a refrigerator to hold cold drinks too. The staff was fantastic - always helpful. The location was superb - close to the metro, a L-open bus stop and the RER C line that we took to Versailles. We were Facebook friends so the terrific breakfast was included at no additional charge. We highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: The superior rooms are worth the slight extra charge. They have been recently renovated and are lar...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kisskowgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This hotel is located in the 7th arrondissement just steps away from the charming Rue Cler. Rooms are bright and clean. The neighborhood is very safe and there is very little street noise. The breakfast is lovely and includes a nice selection. We had a lovely view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. Only strange thing about the hotel is that you have to leave your key at the front desk whenever you leave. Other than that I don't have a bad thing to say about it! This hotel is an excellent value for Paris. Book on Facebook for the best rates!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Alissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The location of the hotel was convenient to the Eiffel Tower, the metro and many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a room where you could see the tower from our bed. The size was decent for a city hotel. The toilet was in a different room than the shower. The only glitch we experienced was the elevator was out a couple of times but I am sure that is a rarity. Never got to try the breakfast there so I cannot comment on it. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LoraJae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

As everyone has mentioned, the location is incredible - almost everything you want to see is with in walking distance. Rue Cler was one of Rick Steve's favorite streets in Paris. It's at the end of the street from the hotel. Great food shops, cafes, stores & groceries. The bank/ATM is right across the street. (We wished that we would have waited to get Euros here vs. the Miami airport. The conversion rate was so much better!) The people are outstanding. They couldn't do enough to ensure that we were comfortable and happy. It started with Christian helping me get the perfect room, with a view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was a nice size and had a comfortable bed & pillows, a very nice bathroom, a refridgerator (which we appreciated for our water & cold drinks). They served a great breakfast every morning, until 11:00. We typically had a late breakfast & then only dinner. By "friending them" on Facebook, we got a special price & breakfast included. Any time we needed a reference or help, they were knowledgeable and always willing to assist us. They scheduled transportation for us to & from the airport + some tours. While they offered free wifi, we didn't travel with our laptop & used their computers in the front lobby. We had a wonderful week in Paris - and the Hotel Relais Bosquet and their people were the key basis for our great time.

Room Tip: While there are some newer updated rooms, the view of the Eiffel Tower on the upper floors was so wo...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FloridaFunAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#63 of 1,804 in Paris
491 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#34 of 1,804 in Paris
1,456 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Muguet
Hotel Muguet
#168 of 1,804 in Paris
1,403 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#161 of 1,804 in Paris
987 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#134 of 1,804 in Paris
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $154 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing