We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$157
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$396
$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $490/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$328
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$175
$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$182
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$211
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$220
$209
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$456
$382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,363
$1,199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,255)
Filter reviews
2,255 results
Traveler rating
1,556
590
83
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
590
83
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerecole militaireblackout shadesrick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,068 - 1,073 of 2,255 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Relais Bosquet for a week in May this year. The staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs, and were always ready with good advice and suggestions for restaurants or travel arrangements for tours we had organised.... Ensuring that a taxi was booked in time for connections. The rooms are comfortable, light and quiet - and tastefully decorated. Breakfast includes a substantial continental selection and was always eagerly anticipated before venturing out for the day.
I would stay at the Relais again when in Paris without reservation.

Room Tip: Some Rooms facing the street have a small view of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WesS810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

My 9 year old son and I spent 3 delightful nights at the Hotel Relais Bosquet this month and I could not have been more delighted with the hotel! Our room faced the street and we had a wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower which was a short walk away. The blinds on the window kept the street noise quiet and the area surrounding the hotel was full of wonderful cafes, shops, and bakeries. Our room was clean and well appointed and the hotel staff was welcoming and friendly. The hotel was close to the Metro stop, making it easy to access from the Gare Nord. The hotel called a cab for us the last morning we were there and we were quickly on our way to the airport for our Rome flight with no issues. I am so looking forward to returning to Paris soon and staying at the Hotel Relais Bosquet again. I consider it my home away from home in Paris!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an Eiffel Tower view!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nalatwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

My Husband and I stayed here four nights on our visit to Paris for our 30th Wedding anniversary. The Hotel was located a few blocks from the Metro stop which was convenient since we were walking with our luggage. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Our room was quite comfortable and quiet with a great view of the street below and the Eiffel Tower. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning with a great selection and good coffee. We would definitely stay here again and have recommended this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen6631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stayed at The Relais Bosquet in a Paris from June 2-7, 2013 coming from a 2-week European landtour and could not be happier with our stay. Christian, the gentleman at the Front Desk was the perfect hotelier - accommodating to his guests, honest with his suggestions, dependable, and very personable. His insights made the trip much, much more pleasant. Everyone else was equally helpful. The highlight of the stay was this charming, wonderful hotel and its rooms that could not be beat in terms of comfort, location, and service. Along the Rue Duchamp Demar area, it was a delightful walk to the Eiffel Tower and many other interesting sights. The quiet neighborhood added to its charm. The rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable, and the attentiveness of the staff was appreciated. Will return very soon!

Room Tip: Specify the room type well in advance, their bookings are usually full on short notice.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSMM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews