We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,296 results
Traveler rating
1,588
596
85
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,588
596
85
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerecole militaireblackout shadesrick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwonderful hotelwould definitely stay here againminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,110 - 1,115 of 2,296 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

My wife and I really enjoy staying in the Rue Cler area when we come to Paris, and the Relais Bosquet is our new favorite spot to stay! The staff is friendly and courteous, our room, which overlooked the courtyard, was very well appointed and comfortably sized for a Paris hotel. The breakfast was one of the best we've had during our travels. Not too far from the #69 bus stop, so getting around Paris was easy. Lots of great places to shop and eat within walking distance, and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower. A Gem!!!

Room Tip: A room in building 2 that overlooks the courtyard is best
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ragsy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We just returned from a 6 night stay at the Relais Bosquet. This was our first visit to Paris and we had a wonderful time; the Relais Bosquet with it's gracious staff helped make our trip so memorable. The hotel is comfortable and welcoming and in a superb location. Close to the Rue Cler with many shops and cafes and a two-block walk to the Ecole Militaire metro stop. Be sure to have dinner at Cafe Constant and L'Affriole, two quality restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. I had my hair styled at a beautiful salon right across the street--Elin'K. I highly recommend Elin if you find you need a quick refresh during your trip! You will enjoy it! We highly recommend the Hotel Relais Bosquet for your Paris trip. You will find it to be a comfortable, clean, and charming boutique hotel as well as a great value. Merci Relais Bosquet....Paris...nous revenons.....

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debroselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed at Relais Bosquet for 6 nights and was not dissapointed. The room was comfortable with a good bathroom. We had an internal room so overlooked the courtyard and as a result was quiet of a night time. It was a well appointed room with all the amenities you needed.

The location is excellent in the rue Cler neighbourhood: Cafes just doors away with supermarkets even closer. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as there were other options so close and I wanted to experience Paris as much as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OtherIan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We used to stay in hotels twice the price and receive half as much. Now we are devotees of Relais Bosquet. This was our second visit; it was even better than the first time. Most of the rooms have been renovated with every convenience imaginable. Even rooms, which have not yet become a beacon for the future, are reasonable in size (for Paris) and immaculately clean. The staff could not be more helpful. Breakfast is tastefully presented, with enough choices to suit even fussy eaters. The owner is interested in his guests and often on the premises, making the whole operation hospitable and efficient. Bravo, Monsieurs et Madames of Relais Bosquet. We can't wait to return for another delightful Parisian holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GrammaShelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were staying there for 3 days then we were on a two day tour of Normandy and going back to stay another four days. We got our same room. The staff was just wonderful. You had to return your key card each time you left the hotel. It made you feel very special when you returned and the staff remembered you room number.
The location was great near the Eiffel Tower and the places to eat nearby were great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GIJoeE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews