We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Perfect Stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #90 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stayed at The Relais Bosquet in a Paris from June 2-7, 2013 coming from a 2-week European landtour and could not be happier with our stay. Christian, the gentleman at the Front Desk was the perfect hotelier - accommodating to his guests, honest with his suggestions, dependable, and very personable. His insights made the trip much, much more pleasant. Everyone else was equally helpful. The highlight of the stay was this charming, wonderful hotel and its rooms that could not be beat in terms of comfort, location, and service. Along the Rue Duchamp Demar area, it was a delightful walk to the Eiffel Tower and many other interesting sights. The quiet neighborhood added to its charm. The rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable, and the attentiveness of the staff was appreciated. Will return very soon!

Room Tip: Specify the room type well in advance, their bookings are usually full on short notice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CSMM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,811 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,234
    496
    61
    15
    5
See reviews for
348
1,032
60
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (381)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

My wife and I really enjoy staying in the Rue Cler area when we come to Paris, and the Relais Bosquet is our new favorite spot to stay! The staff is friendly and courteous, our room, which overlooked the courtyard, was very well appointed and comfortably sized for a Paris hotel. The breakfast was one of the best we've had during our travels. Not too far from the #69 bus stop, so getting around Paris was easy. Lots of great places to shop and eat within walking distance, and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower. A Gem!!!

Room Tip: A room in building 2 that overlooks the courtyard is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ragsy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

We just returned from a 6 night stay at the Relais Bosquet. This was our first visit to Paris and we had a wonderful time; the Relais Bosquet with it's gracious staff helped make our trip so memorable. The hotel is comfortable and welcoming and in a superb location. Close to the Rue Cler with many shops and cafes and a two-block walk to the Ecole Militaire metro stop. Be sure to have dinner at Cafe Constant and L'Affriole, two quality restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. I had my hair styled at a beautiful salon right across the street--Elin'K. I highly recommend Elin if you find you need a quick refresh during your trip! You will enjoy it! We highly recommend the Hotel Relais Bosquet for your Paris trip. You will find it to be a comfortable, clean, and charming boutique hotel as well as a great value. Merci Relais Bosquet....Paris...nous revenons.....

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debroselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dulwich Hill
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed at Relais Bosquet for 6 nights and was not dissapointed. The room was comfortable with a good bathroom. We had an internal room so overlooked the courtyard and as a result was quiet of a night time. It was a well appointed room with all the amenities you needed.

The location is excellent in the rue Cler neighbourhood: Cafes just doors away with supermarkets even closer. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as there were other options so close and I wanted to experience Paris as much as possible.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OtherIan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kfar Vitkin, Israel
Level Contributor
56 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We used to stay in hotels twice the price and receive half as much. Now we are devotees of Relais Bosquet. This was our second visit; it was even better than the first time. Most of the rooms have been renovated with every convenience imaginable. Even rooms, which have not yet become a beacon for the future, are reasonable in size (for Paris) and immaculately clean. The staff could not be more helpful. Breakfast is tastefully presented, with enough choices to suit even fussy eaters. The owner is interested in his guests and often on the premises, making the whole operation hospitable and efficient. Bravo, Monsieurs et Madames of Relais Bosquet. We can't wait to return for another delightful Parisian holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GrammaShelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Delaware
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were staying there for 3 days then we were on a two day tour of Normandy and going back to stay another four days. We got our same room. The staff was just wonderful. You had to return your key card each time you left the hotel. It made you feel very special when you returned and the staff remembered you room number.
The location was great near the Eiffel Tower and the places to eat nearby were great.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GIJoeE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kontich, Antwerpen, Belgium
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Relais Bosquet is a good choice when you want to stay a few days in Paris and you do not need the luxury of a 5 star hotel. At least it is not overpriced for the quality they offer. The eau mineral of 1 liter in the room costs 2,2 euro, compared to 10 euro in some other hotels in Paris. Staff is very friendly and welcoming, my room (16 - not very large - but that is normal in Paris) was spic and span (good housekeeping) , beds are nice and the location is great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#61 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#23 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,317 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#115 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#83 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#121 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
#159 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing