We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$438
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$454
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$437
$385
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $526/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$330
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
$225
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$180
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$651
$230
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$276
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$393
$348
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,255)
Filter reviews
2,255 results
Traveler rating
1,556
590
83
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
590
83
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerblackout shadesecole militairerick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,075 - 1,080 of 2,255 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed at Relais Bosquet for 6 nights and was not dissapointed. The room was comfortable with a good bathroom. We had an internal room so overlooked the courtyard and as a result was quiet of a night time. It was a well appointed room with all the amenities you needed.

The location is excellent in the rue Cler neighbourhood: Cafes just doors away with supermarkets even closer. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as there were other options so close and I wanted to experience Paris as much as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OtherIan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We used to stay in hotels twice the price and receive half as much. Now we are devotees of Relais Bosquet. This was our second visit; it was even better than the first time. Most of the rooms have been renovated with every convenience imaginable. Even rooms, which have not yet become a beacon for the future, are reasonable in size (for Paris) and immaculately clean. The staff could not be more helpful. Breakfast is tastefully presented, with enough choices to suit even fussy eaters. The owner is interested in his guests and often on the premises, making the whole operation hospitable and efficient. Bravo, Monsieurs et Madames of Relais Bosquet. We can't wait to return for another delightful Parisian holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GrammaShelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were staying there for 3 days then we were on a two day tour of Normandy and going back to stay another four days. We got our same room. The staff was just wonderful. You had to return your key card each time you left the hotel. It made you feel very special when you returned and the staff remembered you room number.
The location was great near the Eiffel Tower and the places to eat nearby were great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GIJoeE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Relais Bosquet is a good choice when you want to stay a few days in Paris and you do not need the luxury of a 5 star hotel. At least it is not overpriced for the quality they offer. The eau mineral of 1 liter in the room costs 2,2 euro, compared to 10 euro in some other hotels in Paris. Staff is very friendly and welcoming, my room (16 - not very large - but that is normal in Paris) was spic and span (good housekeeping) , beds are nice and the location is great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Relais Bosquet for 4 nights in May 2013 and we simply LOVED IT!! The hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent, very helpful and spoke English very well. The rooms were lovely, the bed was very comfortable and we even had a heated towel rack in the bathroom, the rooms are a bit small compared to American hotels but that is normal for Europe. This wonderful hotel is right around the corner from Rue Du Cler which has little shops, restaurants/bistros, pastries, french bread sandwiches that you can purchase and eat as you walk along this wonderful little street. A must do if you love Nutella is to stop at the Uylluss cafe along Rue Du Cler where they make you fresh Nutella crepes for 4 euros each. We were hooked on them and had them for dessert every evening!! Hotel Relais Bosquet is also just blocks away from the Eiffel Tower (around a 10 minute walk at the most) and the Hop On Hop Off buses that take you on a tour around beautiful Paris and stops at all the main attractions. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and when we do go back to Paris in the near future we are DEFINITELY staying at this great hotel again. Lastly, a big thanks to Christain, Bertrand and the rest of the staff who helped us navigate around Paris. You will not be disappointed with this hotel and the rates were very good!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Classic rooms that overlooked the inner courtyard which is quieter but I think that any room you book would be good.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lainiefitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews