We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$385
$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees(Paris)(Great Value!)
$161
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$186
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$439
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $512/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$346
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Fabric(Paris)
$226
$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$276
$230
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$182
$136
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,256)
Filter reviews
2,256 results
Traveler rating
1,556
591
83
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
591
83
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerblackout shadesecole militairerick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,078 - 1,083 of 2,256 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were staying there for 3 days then we were on a two day tour of Normandy and going back to stay another four days. We got our same room. The staff was just wonderful. You had to return your key card each time you left the hotel. It made you feel very special when you returned and the staff remembered you room number.
The location was great near the Eiffel Tower and the places to eat nearby were great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GIJoeE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Relais Bosquet is a good choice when you want to stay a few days in Paris and you do not need the luxury of a 5 star hotel. At least it is not overpriced for the quality they offer. The eau mineral of 1 liter in the room costs 2,2 euro, compared to 10 euro in some other hotels in Paris. Staff is very friendly and welcoming, my room (16 - not very large - but that is normal in Paris) was spic and span (good housekeeping) , beds are nice and the location is great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Relais Bosquet for 4 nights in May 2013 and we simply LOVED IT!! The hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent, very helpful and spoke English very well. The rooms were lovely, the bed was very comfortable and we even had a heated towel rack in the bathroom, the rooms are a bit small compared to American hotels but that is normal for Europe. This wonderful hotel is right around the corner from Rue Du Cler which has little shops, restaurants/bistros, pastries, french bread sandwiches that you can purchase and eat as you walk along this wonderful little street. A must do if you love Nutella is to stop at the Uylluss cafe along Rue Du Cler where they make you fresh Nutella crepes for 4 euros each. We were hooked on them and had them for dessert every evening!! Hotel Relais Bosquet is also just blocks away from the Eiffel Tower (around a 10 minute walk at the most) and the Hop On Hop Off buses that take you on a tour around beautiful Paris and stops at all the main attractions. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and when we do go back to Paris in the near future we are DEFINITELY staying at this great hotel again. Lastly, a big thanks to Christain, Bertrand and the rest of the staff who helped us navigate around Paris. You will not be disappointed with this hotel and the rates were very good!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Classic rooms that overlooked the inner courtyard which is quieter but I think that any room you book would be good.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lainiefitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Chose to stay again at Relais Bosquet in the 7th arr. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a decent size by european standards and well appointed. It's in a great location. 5 mins walk to the tower, very pleasant 20 -30 min walk to the musee d'orsay and the banks of the seine. Local metro station is Ecole Militaire on the corner of ave. Bosquet. Very handy. Lots of lovely shops and restaurants nearby. We are at cafe central a few times and had breakfast at the cafe du marche opposite. Both less than 2 mins walk from the hotel. Rue cler with its lovely good and flower stalls is at the end if the street. Gorgeous.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed at HRB for 3 nights in May 2013 and were very impressed with all aspects of our stay. It was our first trip to Paris and we had read about HRB in Rick Steve's books. We loved our room (good size for Europe with a bathtub!); breakfast was great, fantastic location a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower and in the fabulous Rue Cler district; the staff went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and to offer advice on restaurants, sightseeing, etc.; reasonable price; great value and we could go on and on. It was by far the best hotel that we stayed in out of our 3 week trip to England and France.
We plan to return to HRB as we fell in love with Paris and we will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Thanks again to everyone at HRB!

Room Tip: We stayed in a room facing into the centre courtyard and found it to be very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuvywxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews