We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$385
$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees(Paris)(Great Value!)
$1,459
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,096
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,524
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$437
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $509/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$347
$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Fabric(Paris)
$226
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$181
$135
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$276
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,256)
Filter reviews
2,256 results
Traveler rating
1,556
591
83
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
591
83
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerblackout shadesecole militairerick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,081 - 1,086 of 2,256 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Chose to stay again at Relais Bosquet in the 7th arr. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a decent size by european standards and well appointed. It's in a great location. 5 mins walk to the tower, very pleasant 20 -30 min walk to the musee d'orsay and the banks of the seine. Local metro station is Ecole Militaire on the corner of ave. Bosquet. Very handy. Lots of lovely shops and restaurants nearby. We are at cafe central a few times and had breakfast at the cafe du marche opposite. Both less than 2 mins walk from the hotel. Rue cler with its lovely good and flower stalls is at the end if the street. Gorgeous.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed at HRB for 3 nights in May 2013 and were very impressed with all aspects of our stay. It was our first trip to Paris and we had read about HRB in Rick Steve's books. We loved our room (good size for Europe with a bathtub!); breakfast was great, fantastic location a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower and in the fabulous Rue Cler district; the staff went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and to offer advice on restaurants, sightseeing, etc.; reasonable price; great value and we could go on and on. It was by far the best hotel that we stayed in out of our 3 week trip to England and France.
We plan to return to HRB as we fell in love with Paris and we will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Thanks again to everyone at HRB!

Room Tip: We stayed in a room facing into the centre courtyard and found it to be very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuvywxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Staff was friendly, pleasant, and gracious during our 4 night stay in May. We enjoyed a beautiful, quiet, immaculate room with a very comfortable bed. Its worth repeating; the hotel is in an excellent location close to the Rue Cler, a metro stop and the Eiffel Tower. This was the 5th time we have been to Paris, and this was the absolute best hotel that we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ppene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Just left the HRB, after a lovely three night stay. My first time in Paris and we booked on recommendation by a friend. Upon arrival my husband sputtered "this place is in the middle of everything! Did you know that?". Well, okay, yes I did check the map and noted that we would be in walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, Seine, major parks, etc. What I didn't know was that the hotel was within stumbling distance of rue Cler, the most fabulous street market ever.

First-the hotel front desk staff couldn't be kinder or more welcoming. Housekeeping staff was just fine, and if there was something overlooked, corrected it immediately. We were told that if we were missing anything or needed anything to help ourselves to the kitchen area for utensils and the like.

We ended up spending less money than we planned - to start the hotel breakfast is not to be missed. I am forever spoiled, the coffee, croissants, marmalade. I never got around to the pancakes or a few of the varieties of cheeses. After the huge breakfast you can wait until after the lunch crowd scatters for a larger mid-day meal on rue Cler. For dinner we would grab a loaf of bread, some cheese, wine, ham, eclairs...and feast in our room.

Oh yes, although we did not pay the extra for a room on the 5th or 6th floor, we had a wonderful view of the Eiffel tower from our 3rd floor street side room. Don't worry about the noise- the windows really reduce the street noise and you can always bring ear plugs.

I could go on and on. Beds were very comfortable, the AC was unnecessary most nights- all in all this is a great hotel in an excellent location. We couldn't have been happier and are already talking about our next trip back!

Room Tip: Room 34 has a great view of the Eiffel Tower!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Epeemom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

An excellent hotel. This hotel came highly recommended and it did not disappoint. We loved our room, the breakfast, the helpful staff, and great location. Proximity to the Metro, Eiffel tower plus the Rodin & War Museums made it easy to get around Paris. We love the Rue Cler neighborhood especially Cafe de Marche where we spent lots of time. The staff was very helpful in recommending local restaurants as well as advice on navigating Paris. Would love to go back tomorrow!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woody T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Bonjour
Thank you so much for your visit first of all and for your nice post here on Tripadvisor.
We are very happy that your stay was everything you expected.
We'd love to have you back again .
Best regards from all the team..
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews