We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Stay here for a Parisian experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #90 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Stay here for a Parisian experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile


Well - located close to Ecole Militaire station and some bus stops . Great bakery round the corner and two supermarkets very close by ( Carrefour and another one) Nice walk to Eiffel Tower and Christian recommended a great restaurant on the way . Since we are on the topic of Christian - he really is the star of the place . Always kind and willing to help. Would like to also thank one of the night staff who helped charge my iphone. Thanks to the trip advisor reviews we were mentally prepared for the tiny rooms and shower. The rooms were spotless. Our room did have the view of the Eiffel Tower - this was an unexpected surprise! All in all a good stay

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cade1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Bonjour

Tank you so much for your nice review. It is always very satisfying for us to know that our guests enjoyed their stay
We also would definitely welcome you again

Very best regards
Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,810 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,233
    496
    61
    15
    5
See reviews for
348
1,031
60
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (381)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Very nice little hotel in a quiet street, 5 min away from the Eiffel Tower, D'Alma bridge and metro line 8 L'Ecole Militaire station. Plenty of places to hang out, eat or just wander around. 24 hr outside parking by subway entrance (30 euro a night)...breakfast is decent too, room clean...We liked it a lot.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anushina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here two nights and everything was great. Very close to metro station. The hotel staff were super nice. On the last day, we had a bunch of luggage so we were going to get a cab to Gare Saint Lazare. Instead, he suggested the bus which was 100ft away, came in 2 minutes, and dropped us off right at the train station.

The room was very nice - great decor and the shower was great. The room is a bit small but you're in such a great location. Also surrounded by great restaurants. Would definitely stay here bext time.

Helpful?
6 Thank Gooeny
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Bonjour
Thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor
We are happy that your stay with us was what you expected.
We will always warmly welcome you again in the future
Best regards from the team.
Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

A really lovely hotel where every need has been anticipated and is catered for. the range of extras included shoe cleaning kit, sewing kit, shower cap, facial wipes, an emory board etc etc! There are also tea and coffee making facilities. the bed was extremely comfortable, the room clean, fresh and bright and we had the added bonus of a view of the eiffel tower! the breakfast was also really excellent with loads of choice and every imaginable food! the staff were all friendly and helpful. Altogether - it really could not have been better.
The area around is delightful with lots of interesting shops and some wonderful restaurants including a mechelin starred bistro. very close to the metro and the Seine - we were able to walk quite comfortably from Ile de la Cite via the Louvre and back to the hotel.
Excellent value for money and strongly recommended.

Room Tip: The higher up you are, the better the view of the Eiffel tower. When we checked in the concierge pic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katemanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Bonjour
Thank you so much for taking some of your time to write this review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future
Very best regards from all the team
Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

If you want to choose a hotel that gives you a real Parisian experience (rather than an American experience in another country), this one is for you! It is located in the very convenient and very pleasant Rue Cler neighborhood on the left bank. It is just steps away from The Metro Ecole Militaire stop which is on line 8 and gives you quick and easy access to all major lines. From some rooms you have a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower which is 5 minutes from the hotel door, and the rue Cler--the quintessential Parisian market street is just up the street. Book by "liking" the 3-star hotel on Facebook, and you get the best available rate and the added benefit of free breakfast! What a deal!

Room Tip: Rooms with a view cost a little more, and rooms without are very quiet. You choose! There are stan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gjkinTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

Our first visit to Paris, and it's overwhelming, how to choose? We decided two things: close to the Eiffel Tour and close to easily procurable food! We chose the 7th Arrond, and this lovely gem of a hotel is a 10 minute walk to the Tour and 1 block from Rue Cler. A VERY good location for what we wanted. Now, there was no view to speak of (our room looked out on the center courtyard area, nothing great there) but it was quiet. We were a 10 minute walk from the closest Metro station. The room was comfortable. We were completely satisfied with this hotel and would stay again. Can't wait to visit Paris again!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cathpiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ubud
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

My first trip to Paris and my brother had recommended this little hideaway hotel that he has visited many times. It was perfect. The front desk staff and Manager were welcoming, always helpful, suggesting restaurants etc.
The room was lovely, clean and well appointed... relaxing to come back to after a long day.
Great location. A few minutes walk to the Eiffel Tour, and you can shop in the street markets for food & flowers with regular Parisiens. No restaurant but dozens of restaurants within one block.
I would book there again, without a doubt.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janet1042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Bonjour
Thank you for your nice review
Making our guests happy about their stay is our major concern.
We hope to welcome you again in the future
Very best regards from all the team
Christian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#61 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#23 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,317 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#115 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#83 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#121 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
#159 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and World Independent Hotel Promotion so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing