We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“exceeded expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #95 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
New Brunswick
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“exceeded expectations”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

On a recent trip to Italy we spent a weekend in Paris before returning home. We were very pleased with the location and hospitality. From recommendations for dinner, to lending us an umbrella during a downpour, we couldnt have asked for a better reception. The bed was extremely comfortable, view was wonderful, and the room darkening blinds allowed for sleeping in. The breakfast was delicious and a walk to the end of the street to Rue Cler provided us with great snacks! Thanks to Rick Steves for another great recommendation

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rjcampNewBrunswick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,888 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,291
    514
    63
    15
    5
See reviews for
361
1,071
63
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (394)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

This hotel is a small boutique hotel. Not many amenities, but its Paris! You can see the Eiffel Tower from the windows. Rue Cler, which is a great market and shopping area is at the end of the block. The Metro is at the other end of the block and couldn't be more convenient. When I return to Paris, this is the neighborhood I will stay in.

The rooms are large considering the location. Our room was fairly dated, though I hear some of the rooms have been modernized.

The staff was great and very helpful on several occasions.

Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

We had a two night stay at this hotel towards the end of our 3 week Europe trip. The hotel is in a good location. Metro station (L'ecole Militaire) is a 3-5 minute walk. Walk to Eiffel Tower in 7-10 minutes. Check-in was easy and the reception staff who checked us in managed to get us a room in the fifth floor with view of Eiffel Tower (with no extra charge!). We went up to the room but house keeping was still there so we went back down to sitting area near reception. The reception staff called house keeping to ask what was going on, supposedly house keeping was just replacing the toiletries otherwise room was ready. So we went back up but house keeping was still there so we just waited a minute or so outside the room. The room is small, so is the shower - both are also dated (the shower walls had some patches). It was pretty cool to have views of the Eiffel Tower though! The lift was also very small. On the first night, we called reception to borrow scissors and the person who picked up the call said we should go down stairs to reception to get it...Reception staff on check-out were friendly and helpful. Free wi-fi.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chayster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We had a room that had a view of the Eiffel Tower ... very cool! The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was VERY helpful. We were supposed to stay here two nights, but unfortunately Hurricane Sandy required us to leave a day early so we only spent one night. The staff helped us with restaurant suggestions and reservations.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KarenGraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Hotel Relais Bosquet is located near the Eiffel Tower, there are great food stalls, bars,
restaurants nearby and overall a great location. The hotel is comfortable, clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very small and so is the lift. We never ate breakfast at the hotel as you can get the most delicious cheap pastries and coffee at the cafe's nearby.
Christian, the manager, recommended a great brasserie, Au Bon Accueil, nearby which was definitely worth a visit. We stayed a week and enjoyed the accommodation very much.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonja T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My wife and I recently spent two days in Paris at the Relais Bosquet. We arrived early, and they were kind enough to let us check in since the room was ready. Very nice hotel, clean, quiet, and located in a great spot. Despite being close to a lot of fun things to see, it was very quiet inside the hotel and room. The location of the hotel is convenient but not in a highly travelled/tourist area. Just a walk down the street to a local deli or shop. Don't miss their breakfast buffet, it's great!

Bertrand and staff were very helpful, spoke English, and even provided a reservation for us at a local bistro, (Le Bistro du 7eme) to help us celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary. Food and service was great there, too!

Tons of sights to see within walking distance, and the #69 bus stop is close so you can easily travel to the Louvre.

Very nice place to stay, would do it again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brett F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had a very pleasant 4 night stay here in December last year. The location is close to the Eiffel Tower and the Ecole Militaire metro station. The rooms a quiet and comfortable. Our's faced the courtyard, but friend's room that faced the street was equally quiet. Electric shutters on the windows block the light completely and add to the quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to market and restaurants. Lovely hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrhap1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#70 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#26 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,398 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#126 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#78 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 665 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#147 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 972 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Le Walt
Hotel Le Walt
#57 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing