We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Allegro Nation
Nearby Hotels
$684
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$338
$301
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$303
$216
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$251
$217
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
$88
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
$322
$297
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$218
$194
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$323
$311
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$252
$236
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
111
225
93
27
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
225
93
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspicpus metro stationlarge double bedmini supermarketlovely hotelmin walkgood sizenice stayconvenience storecroissantsthe wi fievery morningroom was clean and comfortablestayed for nightsrooms are smallvincenneslift
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 469 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Great place 5 min walk to metro, metro takes about ten min to city centre

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teeaich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

This hotel has just been refurnished.The rooms are a good size and clean, all nice and new.The staff are very helpful and speak good English.A short walking distance to Metro. Opposite the hotel is a supermarket and hospital.Lots of places to eat and a quiet area.I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alyecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

The room was clean and larger than most European hotels. The staff was very helpful in giving us directions, and the Metro station was only a couple blocks away. We were very pleased. Also, the auto elevator to the two lower levels of the parking garage was interesting - it caught one of our party totally unaware that they existed and make for some great laughs! (It also worked just fine.)

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrosencpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

good hotel, rooms were renovated and clean. Close to a couple of metro stations, nice quiet location
All in All a hotel much better than the others in the same price range
people at the recpetion speak good english and will definately guide you regarding your travle within paris and visiting paris attractions

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fahad0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

We stayed here for a weekend in February 2012. The hotel is fairly well located (for the price): the area is quite quiet, the Nation metro station/hub is close by for transport anywhere.

We had a room on the 5th floor. It had just been redecorated, and was very nice. Everything is clean, new, and modern. The shower is just wonderful (someday we want the same for our flat). The only criticisms we could make are : 1) the room was part of a suite that had been closed off, there was an interconnecting door (locked) to the next room. 2) The renovation works could be heard. Not noisy by any means, and they didn't bother us, but generally the room was not totally soundproofed. 3) The room was a little small. Then again, for £50 a night ... The bed was smaller than a double bed,a little narrower and shorter. But I'm 1m90, and I slept well in it, so not a deal-breaker for me.

The owners seem nice and quite professional, free wifi is always nice, but 13€ for breakfast is just too expensive, we bought breakfast at the nearby boulangerie for 5€. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Lower floors are being renovated in February 2012. 5th floor has been renovated.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacron_pagel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews