We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than just the Tour de France”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Ranked #618 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    128
    52
    18
    15
See reviews for
37
176
17
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2012

My husband booked the hotel as we were going to watch the final stage of the Tour de France 2011. The hotel was conveniently located for a walk to the Metro and close to the Arc de Triomphe and within a walk of the Eiffel Tower. The room was confortable and clean. I liked the hotel lobby with comfortable chairs. We didn't eat there, preferring to get into the City. We loved seeing the Tour de France and will be back at Hotel Kleber in July 2012.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kjapurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear guest, we thank you for your encouraging report about your great stay. Thank you also for your time, you are a repeat review writer which is a great honour to us. We will be glad to welcome you again. We wish you a very enjoyable stay in Paris. Our best regards, your guest relations service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The hotel staff were very helpful and the room clean and comfortable. An early check in was possible but quite expensive to arrange.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear client, we thank you for your time writing a review of your very positive stay. We thank you also for your comment about the helpfull staff during your stay. Thank you for encouraging us to keep on doing our best for all our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, your guest relations service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We had a romantic weekend in Paris, staying here. The room was very tiny, even by Parisian standards. Lots of quirky decor, a little on the bizarre side in some places. Very good location for touristy things - a quick stroll to the Eiffel tower and Champs Elysees. The area isn't as fun in the evening as other parts of Paris, but still okay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OnMyWeekend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear client, thank you for your time sharing your positive experience. Your comment is important to us. We are glad you enjoyed the location within walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees, museums, aquarium of the trocadero, river seine cruise boats, shops & restaurants. We will be glad to welcome you again & wish to show you a renovated design & decor. Sincerely yours, your guest relations service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, CA
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2012

This is a typical old, small Paris hotel. But it was priced at a very good value (compared to other Pris hotel prices). I will stay there for my next Paris trip.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aim_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear client, we very are honoured to have cashed in on your time writing such a great review. We noticed you have written lots of reviews. It proves you enjoyed sharing your experiences with the community. You had a very low rate respecting our recommandations : chosing to book low season days or reserving as early as possible. This encourage us to go further more; we welcome corporate people with even more pleasure. We will be glad to welcome you again meanwhile, & in the meantime, our best regards, your guest relations service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
2 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2012

I booked this on easytobook thinking it was a 4 star hotel and on the easytobook website it is falsely advertised as such.
Superb location, good staff - they let us look at several rooms and gave us one of their best rooms without extra charge, quirky rooms not always quite up to standard but with nice features. Beware if you like privacy in the bathroom, it took us some time to find a room with a proper bathroom door.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Mae H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear client, we thank you for your comment. Each web site has its own classification. The hotel real value is 4 star : there are extra services that 3 stars hotels or 4 stars hotels do not have : jacuzzi whirlpool bathtubs, mini bars with wine & champaign on every room, free unlimited internet access, de luxe decor & design, cruise package services, the strategic location within distance to monuments & sights, and so on... Your hotel is fully booked every night all year long with its repeat clientele: corporates & diplomates, & fidele clients & therefore your hotel wish to keep them all. All our corporates do not want 4 stars appearing in their business bill. We do refurbish slowly the whole place. It is a lot of work also for the cleaning staff members. We thank you for your comprehension. Sincerely yours. Your guest relations service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Very small and quaint. Near the Eiffel Tower and Arch de Trumph. Staff spoke English. The rooms have a French flair. Kept our luggage till we left. They have FREE internet. A cute little bar. I would stay there in a minute.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karenjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelkleber P, Customer service relationship at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear client, thank you for choosing Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris for your stay & sharing your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Meanwhile best regards, your customer service relationship.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel de Sevigne
Hotel de Sevigne
#440 of 1,801 in Paris
415 reviews
Trocadero
Villa des Ambassadeurs
Villa des Ambassadeurs
#662 of 1,801 in Paris
330 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Victor Hugo Paris Kleber
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Floride Etoile Hotel
Floride Etoile Hotel
#557 of 1,801 in Paris
419 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel du Bois
Hotel du Bois
#509 of 1,801 in Paris
367 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Elysees Union
Hotel Elysees Union
#400 of 1,801 in Paris
1,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Property: Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Address: 7 rue de Belloy | 16 Arr., 75116 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Paris
#334 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#372 Family Hotel in Paris
#469 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your free unlimited internet access & free wifi.We are located on the corner of avenues Kléber and Iéna and the pretty planted square of Place des Etats Unis right next to the Champs Elysées, Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower.You will enjoy an ideal geographic location in the center of the ‘’Golden Triangle’’. Kleber hotel is located in a fashion and business district where you will find luxury boutiques as well as cafés, bars, famous restaurants and business centres.You will appreciate the French heritage like the Grand Palais, Musée du Louvre as well as Musée du Quai Branly. Our guests will also enjoy festive evenings with the famous cabaret shows of the Lido and the Moulin Rouge or a romantic cruise on the Seine as well as dealing with business contracts on "bateaux Mouches". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleber Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing