We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
403
270
39
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
270
39
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radio france rooms are small minute walk seine river friendly hotel quiet area walking distance to the eiffel tower nearest metro air conditioning bus stop the hotel staff croissants nice breakfast few blocks bernard bakery neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Can not praise this hotel enough.
We travelled in from the airport . The directions that are on the hotels website are perfect, so easy to find.
We arrived very early in Paris so wanted to just drop out bags off. But much to our delight were told come back in half an hour and the room would be ready.
Check in the as so easy, as was the checkout.
The room was clean, comfort and quiet.
Breakfast is contential style , all fresh and nicely presented.
The staff were incredibly helpful giving us directions to where ever we wanted. But to be honest the transport system in Paris is so easy to use either by bus or metro. Eiffel Tower is about 20 minutes slow walk via the walk way down the Sienna. Versailles is 10 minutes walk to the RER then about 20 minutes,
Disney is about 1 hour 15 mins on the train so easy and really cheap.
Would I stay again? Most definitely would
Have I got any negative points .
Yes one , but not in the hotels hands, I didn’t want to leave.
10 out of 10 to all that worked there , sorry I don’t know names and thank you for welcoming us into your wonderful city .

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank dawnjotham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great small hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.
Close to restaurants and to shopping. The staff allowed us to leave our suitcases without cost because we had a later flight.

Room Tip: Was able to see Eiffel Tower from my room
Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Machtel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

I stayed there in August, it was our first time in the city and the hotel choice was perfect. This is a very friendly hotel in a good and safe area of Paris, within a walking distance from the Eiffel Tower, we could walk late in the evening and it felt very safe. The surrounding area has all the tourists facilities such as laundry services, restaurants, and a mini supermarket, it was ideal for me and my friend. The hotel rooms are quite small ( which is normal in Europe) , but the staff is very friendly and helped us to navigate the city. I am really grateful for Olga, she was extremely nice and helpful in ll our inquiries. I loved my time there, highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for the Rooms with the views to the Tower
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mchachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

The Eiffel Kennedy Hotel is a lovely small Parisian hotel very close to the Seine river. As the name suggests, you can see the Eiffel tower from the hotel, and from some of the rooms. The Tower is on the other side of the Seine but it is a walkable distance.

the rooms are small, as is expected in Paris. But they are well furnished and clean. The beds are very comfortable and the windows do a good job of keeping the street traffic noise out. There is air conditioning.

The neighborhood is not touristy, which is a plus. The hotel staff can provide good directions in terms of local restaurants if you wish. We found several very good places. There is a bistro attached to the hotel which is a wonderful place to grab breakfast. There is also a great bakery across the street for fresh croissant in the morning if you prefer to have your breakfast as you walk.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Secondari_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

This is a wonderful hotel, friendly and very helpful staff, who went the extra mile with directions, and for anything you needed. The hotel is very clean, and modern, with lovely bathrooms. There is a large choice of restaurants to eat at nearby, within walking distance. The Eiffel tower, and The statue of liberty and the beautiful shopping centre is within walking distance, the metro is a 10 minute walk away, and takes you all over Paris.

We had a lovely family holiday, visiting many places in Paris, such as the River Seine Cruise, which is very good, Champ des Elysees, Trocadero, and Louvre Museum. We also recommend Aquaboulvard, which is a lovely water park..

The hotel has daily housekeeping, which is faultless. There is a supermarket nearby, and a good café next door.

We would highly recommend this hotel, which is in a safe area in Paris, full of alot of character.

Room Tip: The top floor had a really good view of the city.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AJK784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews