We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Ranked #283 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 29, 2013

My husband & I have stayed here on 2 occasions. the rooms aren't large, but they're big enough, the bathrooms are not large, but big enough. Everything is updated & clean, & there's free street parking. The breakfast is good, with a lot of selection & the front desk attendants speak great English. The location is outside the city, but still in the city zone, so you still have access to the metro (7 min walk), which is 1 stop from the Eiffel Tower.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrittonG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
There are newer reviews for Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

174 - 180 of 689 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013

I stayed here on business recently and was very pleased to find it clean and modern. My room was lovely, a bit small, but fully refurbished and immaculate with TV and Wifi. The bed was comfortable and bathroom had a bath and shower although not all rooms have baths so you will need to ask!

The bar/cafe on the corner does decent food and there is a lovely little Asian/Sushi bar opposite together with a bakery - what more do you want?

Room Tip: My room was on 4th floor and was good!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lakshmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Stayed 4 nights here recently and have to say what a nice friendly hotel it is. Helpful staff who could not do enough for us. The room was small, but who cares how big or small it is when you are asleep! Has free wi-fi in every room (great for Skype) and a free internet point in the lobby.
There is the option to have breakfast, which is 10 euros per person per day. Next door is a nice little restaurant. Across the road is a bakers and a supermarket is also close by. There are two metro/rer stations within a 5 minute walk and the Eiffel Tower is about a 20 minute stroll away along a path in the middle of the Seine river. If I was going to be critical of anything it would be that the only thing that was missing was tea and coffee making facilities. Would I recommend this hotel....YES.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trawdener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

my boyfriend took me to paris for my birthday at the end if march and i cannot fault this hotel. room was clean, nicely decorated and had a lovely but small view of the eiffel tower. STayed in room 428 and it was lovely to wake up in the morning, open the window and see parisian life pass you by. the reception staff are all very helpful especially ythe gentlemen that works nights who would always take time out to ask us how our day was and was always happy to help direct us to places.

i would highly reccomened this hotelfor a lovely,cosy stay. will be back soon.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 786HelenD786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This was our first visit to Paris and was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was very charming. We found the location perfect. A short walk to the Eiffel Tower and a shorter walk to a perfect nighttime view. The room was small but very nice and the bathroom was spacious and brand new. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The only complaint, which I would totally live with again was that the walls were a bit thin! Not only did I have to listen to my sister's snoring but I listened to the guy in the next room as well!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolF103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

As long-time visitors to Paris, this is the first time we have stayed here. We found the hotel to be ideally situated for public transportation -- RER and buses, with a very helpful staff. Our room, on the top floor, was very small, with a lovely spacious bathroom and a view of the Eiffel Tower, which we loved! Everything was spotlessly clean. As people do not go to Paris to stay in their room, it was fine for us, as long as we were organized and didn't need to totally unpack our things. If you are looking for a great location in a lovely area, this is the place!

Room Tip: We requested a room with a view, and I would also recommend asking for the top floor. There is an e...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappytrailsTucsonAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed at the Eiffel Kennedy Hotel in March and had the best time of our life. The staff was so helpful and friendly we will only stay here when visiting Paris. The Hotel is only a 10 minute walk to the tower and just accross the street from local grocery store, pharmacy, deli and post office. Please give them a chance you will not be sorry

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ferdale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#186 of 1,804 in Paris
617 reviews
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#342 of 1,804 in Paris
166 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Nicolo
Hotel Nicolo
#126 of 1,804 in Paris
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Beausejour Ranelagh
#1,438 of 1,804 in Paris
68 reviews
Trocadero
Best Western Premier Trocadero La Tour
Eiffel Saint Charles
#304 of 1,804 in Paris
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eiffel Kennedy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eiffel Kennedy Hotel

Address: 12 rue de Boulainvilliers, 75016 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#224 Business Hotel in Paris
#225 Family Hotel in Paris
#252 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $141 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Kennedy Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Eiffel Kennedy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Eiffel Kennedy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing