We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveler rating
456
297
90
50
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
297
90
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees great location george v spacious rooms room service turn down service special thanks buffet breakfast first floor excellent hotel metro station around the corner eiffel tower macaroons concierge berri euros
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 924 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

It was for our anniversary honeymoon stay at the Warwick hotel. It was truly a pleasurable stay with its great location and responsive customer service. Kudos to the customer service personnel that gave a detailed and good recommendations on places to visit around Paris!

Overall, hotel is properly well maintained with just a slight hiccup with the shower not functioning well. However it was duly rectified before our stay was over. Oddly so, there lies a little inconsistency with the housekeeping as our cups / utilities were often not replaced on the same day.

Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nrains48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B, Responsable relations clients at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear nrains48,

We thank you very much for having chosen the Hotel Warwick Paris for your recent trip and for the time you spent writing a review about it.

We are sincerely happy to read your kind feedback regarding the efficiency of the team and the good advice that they gave for your visits in the city. We are glad that you had a lovely honeymoon anniversary and look very much forward to welcoming you back for the next occasion!

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

The best thing about the hotel is the location! 5 min walk to arc de triomphe and close to many restaurants and shops! The check in and check out parts were very fast. The room was slightly on the small side but still comfortable and it is clean. Slightly worn out walls in bathroom. Breakfast was not part of the room rate and we didn’t want to pay 24euros per head for a buffet breakfast. You can still find nice cafes 2 min out from hotel so this was not a problem. Overall enjoyable stay and staff helped us out very prompt when needed. I recommend to stay and I will come back again!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lohla88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B, Responsable relations clients at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear lohla88,

Thank you very much for your visit at the Warwick Paris and for having taken the time to write a review about your stay.

Thank you for highlighting our central location in the heart of Paris, close to many facilities and landmarks, and the comfort of the rooms. We are also very glad that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided by the staff who is always doing it's best to make our hosts' stay pleasant and memorable!

We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to the city.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

wonderful staff very helpful with advise regarding train strikes and excellent place to eat and river cruise
it is central and rooms are unusually large for paris
lights went out once which we did not expect but was dealt with very fast
will stay there agaig

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank artsmart2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B, Responsable relations clients at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear artsmart2018,

Thank you very much for your visit at the Warwick Paris and for the time you spent writing a review about your stay.

Thank you for highlighting the largeness of the room and the helpfulness of the team and its knowledge about the city. Indeed, our Concerge team is always glad to advise great places to eat and to visit!

We look very much forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was perfect. Hardly a minute's walk from Champs Elysees near George 5 station. Staff was very polite and courteous. Room was clean and other hotel facilities were good. Strongly recommended.

Would definetly stay again !

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Babar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B, Responsable relations clients at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Babar K,

We thank you very much for having chosen the Hotel Warwick Paris for your recent trip to the city and for the time you spent sharing your experience on tripadvisor.

It is a real pleasure for the whole team that you found our property "perfect"! As you underlined it, we are located just a few meters away from the Champs Elysées Avenue and the metro station George V. Thank you for your very positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in the city.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

A great place to stay in paris. Excellent location just off champs ellesye, safe, excellent hospitality,clean,great service, and value for money! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends who are visiting paris.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RAJRUNGTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B, Responsable relations clients at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Raj Kumar R,

Thank you very much for having chosen the Warwick Paris for your stay in Paris, and for having taken the time to write a review about your trip.

We are sincerely touched by your feedback and glad that you appreciated the location of our property, the warm welcome of the team and the cleanliness of the room.

We will be happy to welcome you back and, maybe, to host some of your friends who will be visiting Paris!

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews