We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service such nice people” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Warwick Paris

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Warwick Paris
Ranked #299 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great service such nice people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

The hotel was really nice but it was the staff who really impressed us, nothing was too much trouble a nice clean hotel in a good location ! Definately would recommend staying here for service with a smile x

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WCE_Direction, La Direction at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear Lindsey W,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

Your comments about the location and cleanliness of our hotel and the quality of service we provide were really heartwarming. Our staff works hard to make every guest feels special and it is really rewarding when their involvement is complimented.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the hotel.

Best regards,

Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    245
    75
    40
    20
See reviews for
136
284
34
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
172 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Not bad, not great...generally average in terms of condition and quality of service, but the location is outstanding: about 100 meters from the Champs Élysées, halfway up the avenue. The room and hallways felt tired. Bed was meant for two, but small/tight for someone like me at 6'6''. Free wifi, which worked, which is a nice touch. Restaurant is fine, breakfast a bit overpriced. We have stayed here before and would come again because price for Paris is reasonable and the location is very convenient and central for a short weekend stay.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank BigSur707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WCE_Direction, La Direction at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Dear BigSur707,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

Your comments about the location of our hotel, the quality of our restaurant and the wifi we provide were highly appreciated. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for your loyalty, since it is not the first time you stay in our hotel.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the hotel.

Best regards,

Hôtel Warwick Champs-Elysées Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookstown, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

We booked this hotel for a good rate,quality and location for shopping/parking. The hotel previous was a complete disaster, so this was heaven........ With service and a smile!! Will be back when next in Paris, it was like having a home from home( without kids & noise) would recommend to anyone.
Food /Service/ bed linen/bed/bathroom/room/mini bar/parking ALL 5 STAR

Room Tip: Go for a suite if poss, good deals available
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WCE_Direction, La Direction at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Dear Gregg H,

Such a fantastic review of our Hotel here on Tripadvisor!

Your comments about the location of our hotel, the comfort of our rooms and the quality of service we provide were really heartwarming. Our staff works hard to make every guest feels special and it is really rewarding when their involvement is complimented. Your experience has been shared with all the teams and we found it delightful that you call our hotel a “home away from home”.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the Hotel.

Best regards,

Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

This hotel has excellent location, the friendly and helpful staff that you can find in Paris with spacious rooms unlike most european hotels. The room rates are not not too economical but for those who opt for comfort and convenience when in Paris, the Warwick is one of the best choice that you would like to stay in.

Room Tip: The rooms are quite spacious and would accommodate nicely for two up to three people or for family w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WCE_Direction, La Direction at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Dear Harry J,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

Your comments about the location of our hotel, the quality of service we provide and the comfort of our rooms were highly appreciated. Our staff members are really passionate about their work and it is rewarding when our guests think of them as friendly and helpful.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the hotel.

Best regards,

Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

The hotel is cozy and charming and perfectly located. Perfect choice when you are there for a short timeframe and most of your time is spend in Champs-Elysees. So conveniently located next to the Arc de Triumph, Concorde and the Christmas markets!

We requested a double room and they gave us a twin room, which they fixed quite easily for us which was very helpful.

The staff are attentive, friendly and helpful, especially a concierge lady (brunette, I can't remember her name) that assisted us on our last night there. She recommended the most wonderful restaurant during our stay and we still talk about how helpful she was until now!

Thank you for making our stay very memorable!

Room Tip: The higher categories have balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank babapaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WCE_Direction, La Direction at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Dear babapaola,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

Your comment about the location of our Hotel and the quality of service we provide were highly appreciated. It is true that our location, close to Arc de Triomphe, Concorde and Champs-Elysées Christmas market, is one of the best for our guests who enjoy sightseeing. We are glad that you enjoyed our “attentive, friendly and helpful” staff and that the recommendations we gave you made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcome you back again during your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,

Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

This hotel was a wonderful choice for my family's short trip to Paris. It was located perfectly around shops, restaurants, bus routes, and great sites. The staff was so attentive both during and before our stay. They couldn't have been nicer. Many thanks to Gabrielle and Mathieu especially. We can't wait to come back and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear amy y,

First I would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor.

Your comments about the location of our Hotel and the quality of service we provide were heartwarming. Our staff works hard to make every guest feels special and it is really rewarding when their involvement is complimented. Gabrielle and Mathieu are truly passionate about their work, thanks for pointing it out.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the Hotel during your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,

Jean Sourbès
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with teenage children and elderly mother-in-law. The location was perfect for all the family. A short walk to restaurants, the tour buses, the Arc de Triumph and of course the Champs-Élysées, and for the more adventurous a longer stroll to the Eiffel Tower.
Service was excellent with staff on hand for any needs. Daily chocolates and weather report were a nice touch. Would recommend to family and friends. Wife was very happy as there was an M&S on the corner close by.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Jon P,

Thank you very much for leaving a review of our Hotel here on Tripadvisor.

Your comments about the location of our Hotel and the service we provide were highly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed the daily chocolates and weather reports, it is really rewarding when the involvement of our staff is complimented.

We look forward to welcome you back again at the Hotel during your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,

Jean Sourbès
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel California Paris Champs Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
#751 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Monna Lisa
Hotel Monna Lisa
#231 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Francois 1er
Hotel Francois 1er
#138 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Paris

Property: Warwick Paris
Address: 5 rue de Berri, 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#185 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#210 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#227 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radiating classic charm, modern elegance and timeless style, the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees is a luxury hotel in the fashionable heart of Paris. Welcoming international business and vacation travelers alike, our magnificent upscale hotel lobby has been redesigned by world-famous designer Pierre Yves Rochon, to offer a contemporary ambiance that is chic, eclectic and inviting.Our sumptuous hotel is just steps from the Champs-Elysees, the most beautiful avenue in the world, allowing you to immerse yourself in the beauty and energy of Paris. The Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysees, is bathed in soothing light and decorated in natural tones inspired by nature, providing the perfect haven in the heart of all the action and passion of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de, Jetsetter, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Warwick Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Champs Elysees Paris
Warwick Hotel Paris
Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees
Paris Warwick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing