We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“N Al Najar”
Review of Warwick Paris

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Warwick Paris
Ranked #391 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Doha
2 reviews
“N Al Najar”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

very good and nice hotel , always when i travel to paris i choose warwaick hotel , good location and every thing near to you shopping , food and every things the tourisum need. delux room good than the standard room , the breakfast was good , room service was polit and very good they clean room every day and every things its ok ,i love this hotel since 3 years i choose this hotel

Room Tip: delux room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nalnajar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear nalnajar,

Thank you for being our loyal guest for the past three years, I do hope that it will remain this way for many years to come. I am glad that our hotel facilities and staff make you choose our hotel each time you visit Paris.

Kind regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    350
    252
    77
    41
    24
See reviews for
142
288
36
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
hampshire
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We stayed here for three nights mid March 2013, never again. Our room was on the 6th floor but we could still here all the noise from the night club next to the hotel, although the music is supposed to stop by 2am it went on until 5am every night. The room itself was very nice, the bed comfortable and everything was clean. The Hotel is a 1 minute walk from the Champs Elysees, 5mins from the Arc and we could see the tower from our terrace, but the noise from the club really was to much to make me want to book here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anonyHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear anonyHampshire,

Thank you for sharing your comments on tripadvisor, I was disappointed to read your remarks but I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and ideal location. I would like to apologize for the disturbance during your stay, please be ensured that we are trying to find a suitable solution for this problem and I do hope you will reconsider coming back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york, new york
Level Contributor
37 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel is just steps from the ave des Champs Elysees although the street that it is on (rue de Berri) is somewhat seedy. The hotel itself is adequate for a business travelers needs except for my not being able to figure out how to set the alarm clock which was in French. I did find the staff rather aloof and they certainly do not go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Somehow both bellmen disappeared when I arrived and needed help getting my bag up the steps. I also made the mistake of ordering a cafe au lait in the lobby area and ended spending 9 Euro for the privilege of having a place to sit while waiting for a room to be ready.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TuttyNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear TuttyNYC,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysées and for sharing your experience with Tripadvisor Travellers. I am disappointed to read your remarks but do wish to ensure you that our staff do try their best to ensure a personalised service is experienced by each of our guests. Nevertheless I do hope you will come back to visit our Hotel.
Kind regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Nice sized room that was nicely decorated. Breakfast buffet was ok except scrambled eggs were soup-like (runny and watery). Hotel lacks a proper bar. We like to take in the city, have a nice dinner then have a night cap (a cocktail or two) before heading to bed. For one small shot of bourbon, it cost 23 euros which seemed too expensive. Besides, the bar wasn't really a proper bar conducive for enjoying a nightcap. Unfortunately, on Thursday night the adjoining disco /nightclub could be heard late into the night (4:30 am), even on the fourth floor of the hotel. We will not stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear Ken S,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent experience at the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysées, it is with great regret that I read your dissatisfaction and I am sorry that we could not meet your expectations. I do hope that in the near future you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in your eyes.

Best regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2013

the hotel location is wonderful,the staff very helpful and professional.housekeeping is perfect,the room is cleaned many times a day and the timing is at my conveniences,which is very rare to occur in any other hotel all over the world.i will definitely book at this hotel whenever i come to Paris.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMY295419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Dear AMY295419,

Your wonderful comments regarding our hotel’s friendly and professional staff, our ideal location and impeccable housekeeping service makes me warm in the heart. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysées in the very near future.

Kind regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The positive : Good sized rooms, UK cable TV (BBC is France is hard to find!), clean. Excellent restaurant, service and food. Great location.
The negative : Unfriendly, snobby staff (except the restaurant and bar), ridiculously heavy doors that no one opens for you, even though there always seems to be a door-man talking to the receptionist.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ritahrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Ritahrw,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, I am very disappointed to read about the negative experience regarding the door man, I do wish to apologize for this incident and reassure you that this does not reflect the quality of service we provide in our hotel, we strive to ensure that each and every customers receives a personalized service. I am however glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, room and excellent restaurant. I do hope; despite your experience that I will be able to welcome you back to the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysées for your future trip to Paris.

Best regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alsancak, Izmir, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed February 6, 2013

İts very top location in center of Paris.Its very comfortable and goergous.We stayed 2 days with my familiy(Mys on and My Wife).Its veriy comfortable room,fast check-in.Room service is very quality.Personnel is very talent.You can reach all shopping,restaurant and activities in Paris.Chams Elysses is pearl of Paris which you are in.Internet activities is very useful,free.
Breakfast is good.Ther is smart tv in rooms.Room service is very helpful.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taneraksoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean S, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear taneraksoy,

Your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysées is very much appreciated by us as well as tripadvisor travelers. It is true that our hotel location is a pearl in this romantic city of lights.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel.

Kind Regards

Jean Sourbes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel California Paris Champs Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
#751 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Monna Lisa
Hotel Monna Lisa
#183 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Francois 1er
Hotel Francois 1er
#182 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 588 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Lancaster Paris Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Paris

Property: Warwick Paris
Address: 5 rue de Berri, 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#209 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#227 Business Hotel in Paris
#242 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radiating classic charm, modern elegance and timeless style, the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees is a luxury hotel in the fashionable heart of Paris. Welcoming international business and vacation travelers alike, our magnificent upscale hotel lobby has been redesigned by world-famous designer Pierre Yves Rochon, to offer a contemporary ambiance that is chic, eclectic and inviting.Our sumptuous hotel is just steps from the Champs-Elysees, the most beautiful avenue in the world, allowing you to immerse yourself in the beauty and energy of Paris. The Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysees, is bathed in soothing light and decorated in natural tones inspired by nature, providing the perfect haven in the heart of all the action and passion of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Warwick Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Champs Elysees Paris
Warwick Hotel Paris
Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees
Paris Warwick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing