We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lorette - Astotel
Nearby Hotels
$334
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$174
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$1,619
$1,138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$401
$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$351
$306
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$543
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$214
$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$511
$498
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$715
$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveler rating
659
537
105
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
659
537
105
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaint georgesmetro stationmoulin rougefree soft drinkssacre coeurbreakfast roomlovely hotelwithin walking distanceminute walkthe hotel is cleanwould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for nightstwin roomcroissantshotel is situatedlocation is excellentvisiting paris
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

No need to think again, just book it already! Very clean, excellent location (Saint George metro station right accross the street, lots of cute bistros in the area), helpful staff. We emailed in advance requesting an upper floor room and we got it. I'm not sure about the size of the other rooms, but ours was just perfect. And stop complaining about the room sizes, go out to see the city, you are in Paris!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I was pleased with this hotel from the moment I walked in. For a good price, we were given wonderful, friendly service and a very clean although slightly compact room.

The room was perfect for us as we wanted to spend most our time exploring. There was a double wardrobe with coat hangers provided. Soap, shower gel, bath salts and a hairdryer were all provided in the room and there were options to access more products and necessities from reception which is open 24 hours a day. Handily, we were able to borrow an adaptor from reception for a deposit of 10 euros which we were given back upon check out.

The rooms were very clean and were made up everyday. Breakfast was served in a lovely underground restaurant with a choice of croissants, bread, cereal, cold meats and sausages, omelettes and baked beans.

It was also almost opposite Saint Georges metro station which made it very easy for us to find when arriving in Paris on our first night quite late, and to go anywhere we wanted using our 3 day metro passes. No complaints - would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 6th (top) floor which were attic rooms - not meant for tall people. My partner at 6ft 3 skimmed the slightly slanted roof!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolineYes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Hotel lorette opera is a great hotel, it is in a perfect location and is very easy to get everywhere, rooms are clean and hotel is very tidy. The service from the employees especially Alexandre, Thibault, Ma-mpey and Bridgitte were very friendly and helpful and made out stay very enjoyable. Thank you to the astol team!

Alex and Becky (uk)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexhunt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Once again I confirmed that hotels in France are really below average. At least this one wasn't so expensive. The room was too small so I could open bathroom door with my feet while I was in bed! The good thing is that metro station is really next door

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank SLOU77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Just been to this hotel so clean and staff fantastic 10 mins from railway station 1 min from tube this is the only place that I want to stay when I return, the rooms are large and just been refurbished beds out of this world also there a room service

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank jarkinson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews