We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$131
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$130
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$125
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveler rating
461
257
53
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
461
257
53
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews les halles rooms are small walking distance quiet street bed was comfortable excellent location breakfast room eiffel tower shower metro pompidou opera
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 789 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

3* is generous. Nothing particularly nice about this hotel, wouldn’t stay here again. The hotel itself looks like a nightclub, with dark halls and coloured lights. The room is very small but modern, unclean with stains on the carpets. Thin walls, made us hear everything going on in the hall. The TV wasn’t a smart tv like it said - or it didn’t work, all channels spoke french with no subtitles. Didn’t feel especially safe in this hotel, not sure why just a vibe - maybe it’s because the window opens out to a small patio that all the other rooms share so they had access to our window. However, very good powerful shower and large comfortable bed, good service at the reception.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gemmawanless96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotelodyssey, Responsable relations clients at Odyssey by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Gemmawanless96,
Thank you for your interest in our hotel, to follow up on your return on Tripadvisor, we have taken into account your dissatisfaction with the Room. The hotel was thinging by Ora Ito, a designer.
Your satisfaction is our priority and that is why we will do everything we can to solve the problem as soon as possible.
Hopefully you’ll be one of our future clients.
Very cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

Small basic rooms but comfortable and clean. Good location.
Rooms got stuffy overnight and air con didn’t work. Fine for a short stay but would recommend somewhere else for a longer stay due to size.
Staff friendly.
Couple of good restaurants nearby

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank holidaylover2291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hotelodyssey, Responsable relations clients at Odyssey by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear kleads22,
Your comment is the best reward for me and my team.
The search for customer satisfaction is our priority.
I hope to see you in Paris soon.
Friendly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Very good service! Hotel room & toilet were small but what can you expect in Paris. :) Rooms were facing inner yard so it was not loud despite central location.

Toilet reminded me of my student accommodation in Germany, it was a plastic box basically, but nothing wrong with that!

(A side note: Why do hotels still use soap bars? That’s pretty eco-unfriendly. Would it be best just to install soap dispensers that you can fill with liquid soap, and thereby avoid throwing away half used bars.)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Traveler_Helsinki_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Modern, new, neat yet usage is visible. Unusual theme of a spaceship like. Adam in the reception is very kind, polite and helpful, actually they all are. It's not fancy, fits well for young/adventurous and open minded people that don't ger bothered of tiny places. We are in Paris so what do you expect anyway, but yes this here, really will cramp you inn yet then again for me it's not a problem ☺️.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank roaming_grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

After looking for different options of hotels and apartments for rent, I decided to choose this place.

Located a few minutes walking distance from the train station Châtelet Les Halles that comes from the Charles de Gaulle airport and only three blocks from the Musée du Louvre. Around the area there are many restaurants with different specialties and some bars with interesting cocktails.

The staff was always friendly and helpful, and I had no problem with the language barrier (they speak English). The rooms are certainly quite small, but if your travel plan is to be away from the hotel exploring and touring the city, this place is definitely all you need to rest and bathe.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan_Lanreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews