We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,031)
Filter reviews
4,031 results
Traveler rating
1,253
1,757
696
237
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,253
1,757
696
237
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large hotel river cruise train station busy hotel eiffel tower breakfast buffet mini bar convenient location croissants montparnasse floor concierge gaite conference euros accor supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
1,344 - 1,349 of 4,031 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I have stayed many times in this hotel and was never disappointed. I personally seek to stay next to the montparnasse area which I particularly like (being very central). The hotel staff is extremely helpful, rooms are clean and well equiped. prices are pretty much acceptable (with lots of offers frequently available). Breakfast is also very rich. Would strongly recommend it.

Room Tip: high floor, try to upgrade if possible
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc_Chem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

We went to Paris on a mini moon and orginally were booked into another hotel which was awful. Luckily BA upgraded us to the Pullman. We were not disappointed at all, upon arriving the staff welcomed us and we explained what had happened, the receptionist upgraded us free of charge to a room on the 24th floor. The room was amazing and the view was spectacular over Paris.

We received a free welcome drink and headed out for our first night in Paris. The main train station and metro station was a stones throw away linking us to the whole of Paris. When we returned we brought two drinks, they were On The costly side 13 euros a drink, but we didn't care they'd taken us in, given us a upgrade and a free drink so we smiled and paid.

They really saved our mini moon and we had a great stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel, if you want a small hotel this wont be the place for you as it has over 900 rooms, but if you want a top class stay this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews