We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Expedia.com
$164
View deal
FindHotel
$135
View deal
Hotels.com$164
Priceline$184
getaroom.com$189
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower quiet cul de sac quiet location recommend this hotel paris stay walking distance very nice hotel the hotel staff spoke english metro station street sejour neighborhood sauna arrondissement seine france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

Charming and kind personnel, pleasant and comfortable stay, with a reasonable price.
Well connected through subway in an elegant neighborhood.
Excellent bar all day long open to guests, complimentary coffee and reasonable breakfast price.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank paolo60_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Dear paolo60_12,

We would like to thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel.
It is such a big pleasure to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and that we were able to provide you with helpful services.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope that our hotel will become your Parisian home away from home.

Warm regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

I stayed here for a week. The staff on reception were very helpful. I had a very good room and the location is down a quiet dead-end road.
I particularly liked the honesty bar and the general ambience of the hotel was great, I would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Funex9vfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel v, Night Audit at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Thanks a lot for your comments. It was a great pleasure to have you in our hotel. Any suggestions on our services are welcome as we're looking forward to having you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Stayed one night in this lovely hotel situated in a quiet cul de sac.
Situated near the Ecole Militaire in a very posh part of Paris.
Hotel staff were wonderful.
Rooms very clean with excellent linen.
Nice lounging area with an excellent honesty bar.
This is not a bustling part of Paris but near les Invalides and the Eiffel Tower.
A good choice for a quiet stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angelo65Geneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel v, Night Audit at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Thanks a lot for your comments. It was a great pleasure to have you in our hotel. Any suggestions on our services are welcome as we're looking forward to having you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

This is my second time staying at the Villa Saxe Eiffel, and both stays have been immensely pleasurable. The hotel is located in a business-residential area, so very calm and night. Between that and the comfortable beds, a good night's rest is guaranteed. But with 3 metro stations nearby, and monuments such as the Eiffel Tower, Rodin Museum and Invalides within walking distance, it is extremely well connected to any area of Paris that visitors want to see. And the small, but complete buffet breakfast, is just perfect.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel v, Night Audit at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thanks a lot for your comments. It was a great pleasure to welcome you for the second time in our hotel. We would appreciate any suggestions regarding our services. We're looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located among many important points of interest. It is quit, very clean and very comfortable. What made our stay worth it is the exceptional professional services of Madam Stephanie who works on the night shift. She made our stay warm as we are in our own house. Thank you Stephanie for all what you have done for us to make our stay as wonderful as your smile.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank elia792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear elia792,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to the Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel and we thank you very much for sharing your kind comments on Tripadvisor!
Your comments concerning the service of our team, especially from Stéphanie are wonderful.
Your kind feedback motivate all of us to do our work better and better every day.
We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed the great location of The Villa Saxe Eiffel. With the Eiffel Tower just down the road, and a tasty selection of Bistros, cafes and restaurants all within a short walk, the Villa Saxe Eiffel is in a great spot.
We would be honored to have the chance to welcome you again at our hotel.

With all our very best regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews