We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$148
View deal
Booking.com
$156
View deal
FindHotel
$134
View deal
Priceline$152
Expedia.com$148
Hurb$205
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower quiet cul de sac quiet location recommend this hotel paris stay walking distance very nice hotel the hotel staff spoke english metro station street sejour neighborhood sauna arrondissement seine france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

The hotel staff couldn’t do enough for us, they were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Me and my sister went for our birthday they kindly upgraded our room and left chocolate and drinks with a sweet note wishing us a happy birthday. The hotel was central to everything and super clean and cosy. Would defo recommend

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Voiceofreason19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear Voiceofreason19,

We would like to thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel.
Your feedback is a wonderful source of motivation for the entire team.
We like to celebrate different occasions with our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed our little attentions for your birthday.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope that our hotel will become your Parisian home away from home.

Warm regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

Small boutique hotel with great amenities and helpful staff. Great location to be close to the Eiffel Tower. Metro station being upgraded at current so limited options to get to Paris centre but replacement buses in place.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Shauna1676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear Shauna1676,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at The Villa Saxe Eiffel fel.
We are happy that you appreciated our team, the amenities, as well as the great location of our hotel.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next time.

Best regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Lovely and quiet great location Clean and made to feel very welcome. Upgraded as a birthday treat. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Staff helpful. Room was cleaned daily. Would stay again definitely

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear christine m,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor!
We are sincerely grateful for your kind support and we love to know that you enjoyed your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel and you were satisfied, especially with the service of our team, the cleanness of your room, the delicious breakfast, as well as the concept of the hotel itself.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

With all the hotels in Paris, I am so glad I booked this one! Clean, beautiful exterior and interior. We booked the family suite that had conjoining rooms. It worked out just right for our family of 4 (ages 6 and8). We left the conjoining doors open at night and I felt completely safe. Nice relaxation room with sauna and massage chair. Very comfortable lounge and .org honesty bar and snacks. We used this area to play cards before heading out for dinner. We didn’t get a chance to use them, but they had 2 motor bikes that looked so lovely. We will definitely return and I would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Angie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear Trucking1223,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing such positive comments after your stay with us.
It gives us all pleasure to know that you liked the disposal our your family room, our Wellness Room, as well as the concept of the Honesty Bar.
We would be honored to have the chance to welcome you again at The Villa Saxe Eiffel.

Best regards from Paris,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

From the beginning to the end, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, helpful, professional and respectful. The breakfast was awsome. Our room was cleaned every morning. Nothing negative to say. Great location close to the The Eiffel Tower, restaurants and metro. We can't wait to go back. We recommend staying here. Thank you the great experience and service on our first trip to Paris France.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear Peter R,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to The Villa Saxe Eiffel and we thank you very much for sharing your kind comments on Tripadvisor!
We are happy that you appreciated our team, the comfort of your room, as well as the great location of the hotel.
Your feedback is a wonderful source of motivation for the entire team.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel on many future occasions.

Warm regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews