We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$164
View deal
Hotels.com
$164
View deal
FindHotel
$134
View deal
Booking.com$165
Priceline$184
getaroom.com$188
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
785
251
39
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower quiet cul de sac quiet location recommend this hotel paris stay walking distance very nice hotel the hotel staff spoke english metro station street sejour neighborhood sauna arrondissement seine france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We stayed for 5 nights in Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel this June. The hotel is at a good location within walking distance to Eiffel tower ( about a mile so 15 mins walk), there are some good restaurants close by as well. The hotel is very nice rooms are spacious for European standards.

The Hotel also has lounge serving tea/coffee all day. The breakfast is also very good with variety of breads and cheeses. Our whole family enjoyed the daily breakfast.

Overall its an excellent hotel with good breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shaz_kh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear shaz_kh,

We would like to thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel.
It is very gratifying to know that you were impressed with our delicious breakfast, the good standard of your room and the great location of our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Fabulous little hotel in a great location. Clean & modern rooms with excellent air conditioning...a must in the summer heat! Quiet residential area but close to everything. Loved the electric bikes available to hire what a great way to see the city!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Freedom99207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Freedom99207,

Thank you for your fabulous comments after your stay with us at The Villa Saxe Eiffel!
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of the hotel and its great location.
We would be delighted to welcome you again at The Villa Saxe Eiffel and I hope that you will not hesitate to reach out to us directly should you desire to make another reservation.

Warm regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Had a great stay for three nights in Paris. This is a quality hotel perfectly located close to all attractions. Great e bikes to use or rent depending on your stay. Great breakfast and friendly helpful front desk staff.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mickeygigalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Mickeygigalo,

We would like to thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel.
It is such a big pleasure to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and that we were able to provide you with helpful services.
Your kind comments are most encouraging and help to motivate all of us to keep improving the quality of our services.
Looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

This hotel was great, easy walk to the Eiffel tower and Les Invalides. Located in the 7th its quiet yet an easy walk to lots of cafes and not fare to many popular sites and museums. Clean modern hotel with friendly helpful staff, theres also a nice breakfast buffet available for a small charge.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Bob M,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your nice support for our hotel.
It was a big pleasure to welcome you to the Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel.
We are happy to know that you were impressed with our delicious breakfast, the cleanliness of your room and our great location closed to the main attractions of Paris.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel soon.

Best reagards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and speaks perfect English if that is a concern.
The rooms are typical for Europe, although the beds were larger than I was expecting.
The location is really ideal. Walking distance to everything you want to see.
We found this hotel doing our own research. And very glad we did. We will stay there again and miss it already.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Climber777990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena_BW, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Climber777990,

We really appreciate you sharing such positive feedback and for posting this amazing comment on TripAdvisor.
We are sincerely grateful for your kind support and we love to know that you enjoyed your stay at The Villa Saxe Eiffel and you are satisfied, especially with the service of our staff and the great location of our hotel.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel on many future occasions and I may assure you of our best attention and care at all times.

Warm regards,
Marzena - CMO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews