We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #43 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Very friendly staffs - they speak good English and provide great service. Katiana is nice and friendly!
Hotel location is great, 1 minute away to metro only.
Room is clean, buffet breakfast is really nice!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isXuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

746 - 752 of 1,592 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2014

We stayed at Le 123 Elysees for 2 nights 31st Jan and 1st Feb 2014. What a great stay. We went to Paris to see a Six Nations Rugby game at Stade de Paris. The location of the hotel was great - restaurants and bars close by, 400m walk to Champs D'Elysee, 300m walk to the Metro line 13, that took us directly to St Denis Station by the Stadium (in less than 20 minutes). The hotel is a lovely boutique property, with a warm, welcoming reception/bar restaurant area. Rooms are all very different, very clean and well maintained, with everything you need - bathrobes, slippers, flat screen tv, iPod dock, toiletries etc… Our boys had a larger room than my husband and I, but both rooms were very comfortable and well decorated with quirky, statement furnishings. Our booking included free breakfast, which was beautifully presented - fresh juices (not concentrate), hot and cold buffet with plenty of choice. The mini bar in our room was also complimentary (non alcoholic only ) - a nice touch. Probably the best thing about the hotel is the staff - truly excellent. The reception staff couldn't do enough for us, giving us plenty of help in organising a tour of Paris and transport options to get to the Stadium. The staff at breakfast were equally pleasant - I don't normally tip at breakfast, but felt the urge to recognise the staff both days. In all, a super, small hotel, that I would recommend to anyone, and definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Clean, good location and very friendly and helpful staff - what more can you ask for. Late availability of breakfast on the weekend which was lovely as well, makes for a relaxing experience. Free drinks and snacks as well was a nice touch, and some great restaurants a short walk away.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Stayed one night for business meeting. Room and staff were great and accoring to the star rating in my opinion. Elevator did not work properly when I arrived, but for me that was a minor problem. I forgot my iPad to room but was recovered with no problems, thanks to the great staff. Very good English skills as well, which was convenient for me.
Would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antti V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

I can truely recommend this hotel. The staff in the reception was very kind and helpful, excellent service. The room was very cosy and kept very clean, which I find very important. The breakfast was excellent as well, and the staff so kind. Besides the location couldn't be better. I highly recommend this hotel, and are looking forward to coming back.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

My wife and I have just returned from a 4 night stay at the hotel and would recommend it 100%.
The reception staff were very kind and gave us a room upgrade when they realised we are both quite tall.
All the breakfast staff were very attentive and the hotel is decorated in a stylish and imaginative manner.
Our room was always immaculate after every maid service and
we would certainly stay here again on our next visit to Paris !

Room Tip: Room 401 was lovely and very spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KHEDGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The 123 is a cozy and friendly spot, with an unusually friendly staff. However dark and dreary the winter morning, the warm greetings at breakfast -- especially from Kashan, Benita and Katiana -- make a great start to the day. Well-located as well, with the Metro around the corner and Les Champs a short walk away (without the crowds). No restaurant, but many in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lreed252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#20 of 1,804 in Paris
493 reviews
Hotel Augustin - Astotel
#48 of 1,804 in Paris
879 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Balmoral
Hotel Balmoral
#75 of 1,804 in Paris
1,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#37 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $181 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Astotel Hotels Group, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing