We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Nearby Hotels
$324
$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$214
$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$211
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$255
$216
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$350
$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$504
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$450
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$689
$528
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$452
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,689
$1,178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveler rating
1,156
427
60
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,156
427
60
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesmetro stationcomplimentary soft drinksevery afternoonfree mini barrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffaround the cornerwalking distancebreakfast staffexcellent hotelgreat boutiqueour honeymoonnice bathroomvisit parisfew blocksbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
801 - 806 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2013

3 stars harsh? probably 3.5 b ut no way i will give this 4....anyway balanced views as always ....on the plus side this quirky boutique hotel is quite fantastically positioned in paris for any tourist close to the champs elysees by foot and closer still to the metro,,,,the staff at the hotel were excellent ,both front desk and serving staff ..the room we had was large witrh a comfy bed and a decent en suite bathrooom....you could say the hotel needs a facelift but i prefer to call it quaint ....breakfast was a small but tasty buffet style and to ther hotels merit it does have free soft drinks in the minibar and an unlimioted soft drink and cake service in the main bar in the pm,,,,,so whats wrong....1..the lift is slow and ridiculously old andf cramped and stops at the 4th floor one floor short of the top level rooms 2 a poor tv service with no pay per view !!!!! the stationd available for english speakers was severly limited cnn news bloomberg news and bbc world wide !!!! a dry hotel !!!!! im no tippler but dont theuy have a license to sell booze how much revenue are they missing ,,,so for this alone a big thumbs down and never to return,,,,,,

Room Tip: dont have a room higher than the 4th floor as thats where the lift stops
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jacklon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_123_elysees, Directeur général at Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear JackLon,

Thank you for sharing your insights with us regarding your recent visit. While I am so glad you enjoyed the accommodations and location of Hotel Le 123 Elysées, it is heartbreaking to hear that one or two things so deeply colored your perception of your whole stay. We certainly understand this is important to have a bar in the hotel especially when we strive for excellence and be sure we are currently working on a very soon re opening, anyway we do propose alcohol with our room service. For anyone who’s reading regarding the elevator it does currently stop at the 4th floor, few steps short of the top level but we have a bellman at your entire disposal to carry your luggage and feel very free to ask anytime at the reception for any help you might need. It is our normal practice to have the front desk agent asks all arriving and departing guests if they need assistance with their luggage. I’m so deeply sorry that we failed to offer this service to you. We have planed important work of renovation so hopefully it will be solved shortly. I hope you will be so kind to give us another try so we can show you the level of service and hospitality we have built our reputation on. I would be delighted if you contacted me at stephanie.cohen@astotel.com, so that I could make the arrangements for you personally and hope for a big thumbs up!
All the best
Stéphanie Cohen,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

On the positive side: everyone was friendly, room was comfortable, breakfast was good, location was ideal, close to a Starbucks + good local restaurants

On the negative side: noisy location (especially since the room was a little hot so I wanted to open the window). However, it's difficult to combine quiet with central in Paris.

Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PabloN2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

I stay here regularly on business and can only recommend this hotel. The rooms, location and staff are top notch. I will return here regularly when I return. They are part of a chain (Astotel) that has other worthy hotels in downtown Paris if this one is full.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gudrun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

Our original booking was for Hotel Joyce, part of the Astotel group, but a double booking (which was handled in a friendly and professional manner) meant that we were transferred here.
The welcome was warm and sincere, Arnaud (who couldn't have been more helpful) along with the rest of the staff spoke perfect English, a relief as our French is rather limited.
The room was immaculate, spacious, and elegantly furnished. The bed was also very comfortable and after an exhausting day we had a lovely nights rest. We couldn't have been happier!
I would highly recommend including the breakfast into your stay, for €17 it was amazing and there was so much to choose from. Freshly squeezed juices, delicious pastries and a lovely home cooked hot selection, which is served until 10.30am ;)
Another nice touch is the complimentary teas, coffees and sweet treats readily available for guests till 8.30pm.
The great customer service continued even after our stay, as Arnaud looked after our bags yet again whilst we finished exploring the city and even ordered us a taxi to the airport.
Overall, faultless customer service and a beautiful hotel. Thank you.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Babett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

An excellent hotel, well place, well priced and with a very helpful team (If you speak Spanish and your French is weak, ask for Alejandro!).

Room furnishing is OK and the bed big and confortable. Bathroom is big and well equipped. Lots of complimentary supplies.

There is free wifi, but at a quite low speed.

Abundant breakfast, with good quality.

Our hotel for our next trip to Paris.

Room Tip: Room 200 is isolated and very quiet. A good choice.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ruizdequerol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews