We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #40 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The hotel staff were very helpful, fun and passionate. Getting things done with the staff is never a problem; we had gotten help from the receptionist for everything from reserving restaurants to purchasing train tickets. (Plus the staff were incredibly nice and fun to talk to.) The location is decent, about a 7-8 minute walk to the Elysees and a mere 4 minute walk to the #1 restaurant in Paris-Epicure. Only flaw is that the rooms are not very spacious, but the interior is quite nice which makes up for it. There is a starbucks store right across the hotel which I found convenient. Overall we had a very enjoyable stay and we will recommend this hotel for anyone who values great services.



Enjoyed a lot!

Room Tip: they do have slippers, which is nice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,590)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

767 - 773 of 1,590 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

The staff were friendly, there were free snacks all afternoon and it was very clean.
The only slight negatives were that the breakfast room was a bit of a squash (smaller chairs might help!) and it was noisy. But that's almost unavoidable in Paris. We paid 200 euros for a double room with breakfast and I thought that was good value for money. If we'd have had to pay the rack rate, I might not have thought it was such a good deal.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staticmouse69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The first thing we noticed was how close the hotel was to the metro as well as the city centre and Champs Elysee. All major attactions were walking distance! The hotel staff were incredibly nice and always gave us great directions and restaurant suggetions...and we took every opportunity to snack on the peanut m&ms at their desk. The room was very nice, with a big bathroom but very low water pressure, something I could live with...but we asked for a queen bed but for some reason we got two twin beds??? I came to Paris for a romantic weekend with my boyfriend not my brother!

Room Tip: Insist on a queen size bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anjuli T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Great hotel in a great location in Paris. Very clean and comfortable and excellent service by friendly and attentive staff. Had lots of little extras like free drinks and snacks, and free wifi of good strength. We were even surprised with a note and chocolates when staff learned of our honeymoon. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Things that I like abt the hotel
- Conveniently located above the metro station
- Stone throw away from Champ Élysées
- Friendly n helpful reception
- Modern n clean room
- Complimentary juices n hot beverages @ cafe

Highly recommended! For the price I paid, I didn't have high expectations. But I was so wrong! In fact, there's absolutely nothing I dislike abt this place. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshineeeeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Easy walk to Avenue des Champs-Élysées, and metro station less than one minute away. Helpful front desk staff, clean room which though it is small (as is common in Paris), there is enough room to fit everything. Very modern bathroom. Quiet (I was facing the courtyard) at night. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

What a great boutique hotel in Paris.

This is very conveniently located near Metro stations and the Champs Elysee. Good selection available for breakfast and there are lots of nice restaurants to eat nearby a

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaiW88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#20 of 1,803 in Paris
492 reviews
Hotel Augustin - Astotel
#48 of 1,803 in Paris
878 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#33 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $180 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Astotel Hotels Group, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing