We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #49 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

I stayed with my Husband for 4 days at this hotel and it was simply amazing. The receptionists were super friendly and helpful and as soon as they knew it was our honeymoon they upgraded our room to a deluxe room. We felt very pampered with their everyday note in our room announcing the weather for tomorrow and breakfasts timings and the chocolates they leave on our bed. The location was very convenient as well, only a couple of minutes walk to the Champ Elysees. Breakfast was quite nice too, it was a very Parisian one. It wasn't my first stay in Paris but it had absolutely stood out from the previous one. Finally, the value for money was excellent and I believe we received way more than we expected. This would definitely be our place in Paris whenever we come back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ManarElBatran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    983
    396
    58
    15
    7
See reviews for
215
710
53
280
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

This is my 2nd time to stay at 123 hotel, my 1st stay was more comfy than this time. The location of the hotel is perfect, the staff are very kind & helpful. The cons are as follow, no isolation between the rooms, curtains were in a miserable shape, 2 different light colors?!?!

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Alamer82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

I use the 123 every month for business, travelling from the UK. It's a comfortable hotel well situated for La Boetie and the 8th district, Champs Elysees etc.

Rooms are well appointed and spacious, breakfast is fine and it's easy to find good food and wine nearby. Overall good value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel. We were going to stay at a different place but again realized the value and great location and stayed here. We were quickly reminded why we liked staying here so much the first time. Great staff, spoke multiple languages and a great breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RatherBeAtPowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac, MD
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

The hotel is well located and -for Paris standards- reasonably priced. We were upgraded to a deluxe room, which was large. The buffet breakfast, included in our fare, was good. The neighboring Italian restaurant is excellent. The strongest asset of the hotel is its personnel, in all cases courteous and helpful. On the negative side: the reception area is minimal in size, the elevator barely fits two people, closets lack doors, and sound insulation in not that good. Despite these limitations, it deserves to be considered when planning a visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Paris is a wonderful and awesome city, but it's so full with tourists and outsiders, that hotels and restaurants forgot how to treat customers and you get the feeling that no one is trying to get your business or to welcome you.

This hotel is the great exception. I was completely impressed with how hard everyone tries to fulfill your requests, how kind and well informed everyone is and how they insist on asking if service and attention are pleasant and fulfilling.

It was the best headquarters we could ask for in a tourist-hostile city.

Room Tip: Currently, the elevator only goes to the fifth floor, so try to aim for a room on the fourth floor i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zanahorias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights in August 2013. My only issues with the hotel were that there was no Bar area and secondly the lift only went to the 4th floor, we were on the 6th. Not sure if that was a temporary thing or not, other than that absolutely loved the hotel. Great place to stay in a great location

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doc_45_MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Opera / Bourse
Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Le A
Hotel Le A
#86 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
#52 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 968 reviews
Champs-Elysees
West-End Hotel
West-End Hotel
#66 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
Hotel Augustin - Astotel
#47 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Property: Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#37 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR, Agoda, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing