We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Nearby Hotels
$334
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$174
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$1,619
$1,138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$351
$306
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$543
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$401
$360
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$214
$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$511
$498
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$715
$679
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveler rating
1,156
427
60
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,156
427
60
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesmetro stationcomplimentary soft drinksevery afternoonfree mini barrecommend this hotelaround the cornerthe hotel staffwalking distancebreakfast staffexcellent hotelgreat boutiqueour honeymoonnice bathroomvisit parisfew blocksbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
855 - 860 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

My daughter and I stayed 8 nights at the hotel on April 15-22 and it was delightful. The Staff both at the front desk and in the diningroom were exceptional. Our room was lovely. The beds are very comfortable. We stayed in room 303 facing the street with a little balcony. It was quiet even with traffic outside.

The showers are wonderful and the hotel provides robes and slippers. Even the toiletries were lovely.

The Metro is right around the corner. The neighborhood is safe with plenty of bistros and restaurants within walking distance.

It was my birthday while we were staying at the hotel and the hotel had a tray with macaroons and champagne in the room when we came back in the evening. Such a fun surprise. The staff each wished me a happy birthday.

We will definitely keep Hotel 123 Elysees on our list for our next trip to Paris.

Room Tip: The lift only goes up to the 4th floor so if you have a lot of luggage like we did, you would want to stay on a floor that is serviced by the lift.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Spend 3 nights there this past week, excellent location, quiet nights despite being at the front of the building and on a busy four lane junction. Couldn't be closer to the Metro. Plenty of local restaurants.

Breakfast - the scrambled egg is to be commended. Although no hospitality tray in the rooms, (which were well appointed) there was complimentary tea/coffee and buns available all afternoon

The staff were excellent and always pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel and would be pleased to go there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WYorktripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Good location a few yards from Metro with a very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere. Staff were helpful and friendly, the waitresses at breakfast time in particular were exceptional. An unexpected extra was the open bar for fruit juice, coffee, tea and cakes available all afternoon and early evening. Great value for money.!

Room Tip: Some street noise if a street view room and lift stops at 4th floor.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KateL321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I have only stayed at this hotel once, after being stuck in Paris due to snow.
I was apparently upgraded from a standard room, and the room I had was huge, eclectically decorated, with wooden floors, a big bed, day bed and an awesome view overlooking the nearby church.
The hotel doesn't offer much in terms of additional facilities, eg they don't have a real bar you can go and have a drink at, and there is no gym.
They have decent WiFi though.

The location of the hotel is great, right next to a metro station and across from an ever important Starbucks. There are a few restaurants and bars nearby and you're a short walk from the bustle of the Champs Elysees.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and booked my taxi for me to arrive at 5:30am to take me to the airport.

Room Tip: Ask for one overlooking the nearby church, it's a great view.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We spent 3 nights at Le 123 Elysees mi April 2013. Excellent Location, friendly staff and ready to help, Open bar (soft drinks). Great Value for money

--- Lift stops at 4th floor... need to take the stairs with your luggage

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khaled007622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews