We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great boutique hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #38 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 3, 2013

After going back and forth as this was our first time in Paris, I am extremely happy I booked this great boutique hotel.
The room itself was very comfortable and clean. Size of the room and bathroom was not an issue at all. Lovely balcony on the 5th floor facing the street. Staff was excellent. Free WiFi and breakfast which was included in our stay was a plus. Location couldn't have been better. Price point was excellent for the service and amenities that are included.
I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be back again. :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GABRDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

814 - 820 of 1,565 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013

Really loved our stay here - excellent location, just round the corner from the Metro and some great shops, helpful staff and fabulously decorated rooms. Have stayed in many hotels in Paris and this is excellent value for money and so will definitely be back. The free refreshments in the afternoon are a lovely touch (soft drinks, coffee, macaroons, pastries etc). The rooms are cosy (but this is Paris!) with the comfiest bed and pillows and a sweet little Juliet balcony. Would highly recommend Hotel 123.

Room Tip: Breakfast is 17 euro if it's not included in your room. Instead, visit one of the boulangerie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This is the best hotel I've satayed in my life. I did a lot of international trips and this is the best hotel ever. The room was so cute e comfortable. I don´t speak french and all the staff knew how to speak english and they helped me a lot with information. In de afternoon it's served a brunch with soft drinks and sweets like delicious macorrons for free. It's a 5 minutes walk to get to Champs Elysee and there are lots of great restaurants nearby, includind starbucks. Wi-fi for free. You will have the best experience ever.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Stayed at this hotel with my son. Location is great as the metro is round the corner, champs elysees is walking distance. Our twin room was comfy but found the bathroom a little small, was not happy with water drainage in the tub as it was extremely slow so had to stand in dirty water till it drained totally to complete my shower. The rooms have wooden flooring and could not get a good nights sleep as the room above sounded to be moving furniture around till late and very early morning too! The best thing was the complimentary coffee and cakes in the afternoon. Staff are polite, especially the girls serving breakfast. They offer free wifii. Robes and slippers in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

My sixteen year old son and I spent three nights this week at this hotel. We had a lovely twin room on the fourth floor with a Juliette balcony. It was very clean and comfortable and is located very centrally. Complimentary soft drinks, coffees, pastries for all residents in the lounge! Nothing was too much trouble for the very professional and polite staff and I thought the value was excellent. Only thing to be aware of is that although room service is offered, all meals and snacks are cold and brought in from an outside supplier. Very good quality though. ( Not related to this hotel but beware of gangs of young, Romanian pick-pockets. We were physically accosted along rue de Rivoli and had to escape into a shop.)

Room Tip: Choose a room facing onto rue Faubourg St Honore to watch the world go by. Choose lower floor is yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendys9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I stayed at Le 123 Elysees for a 2-days biz trip.
I was given a small cosy room facing the main street, but quiet and clean. The bed was extremely comfy. Although an early chack-in was not allowed, the staff was helpful and kind enough all through my staying. Breakfast was good, with remarkable French croissant and fresh juices; not much variety, but all considered a good morning start.
The hotel is located few steps away from the luxury shopping area of Av. Montaigne and Faubourg. 10 minutes away, there is the big square of the Arc de Triomphe, where you can conveniently find buses from/to the Airports (Orly and CdG).
The rate of €149 made the hotel reasonably cheap for being in Paris, with good service, and amazing location. Recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADP80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Paris for business or for pleasure.
The prices are reasonable and the service is very good.
The design of the hotels and the rooms is very nice if you like a tasteful mix of old and new.
The breakfast is very good too and substential (not very common in Paris).
Bad aspects: Internet is slow. The lift is very small.

Thank IanDLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Le A
Hotel Le A
#94 of 1,804 in Paris
567 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Champs-Elysees
West-End Hotel
West-End Hotel
#37 of 1,804 in Paris
751 reviews
Hotel Augustin - Astotel
#45 of 1,804 in Paris
803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#34 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $180 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Astotel Hotels Group, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing