We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Pizza! great value for money!”
Review of Pizza Rossi

Pizza Rossi
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #694 of 21,057 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Bonne-Nouvelle
Description: Neapolitan Pizzeria in a historic street in the center of Paris. All the pizzas are homemade with fresh ingredients by the Italian team. Best prices for the best pizza in Paris !Closed sunday! You can find all the information in the Facebook page pizza rossi or Instagram. Grazie
Reviewed January 11, 2019

If you want value for money and a great Pizza go to Pizza Rossi. Its a great little pizza joint!. Service was excellent, very friendly and attentive. We were a little surprised with the other businesses along the street and had to educate my 12 year old son on what the local ladies with suspenders did for a job! They were friendly enough :) so no problems at all.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richardmQ4288US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (856)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 856 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

Wow! So wonderful! Yes, there are older prostitutes on the block, but I am used to it since I am staying here. They don’t bother you, and when I was locked out, they tried to help me get back in. The food was excellent and our waitress was so accommodating. She speaks 3 languages! Would recommend to anyone. Great pizza, great atmosphere, not expensive.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Knskelton11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

A perfect little place for amazing pizza. Very friendly and welcoming staff with a great buzz and atmosphere. Wonderful pizza. Possibly the best I have ever tasted. Great price too. If you want great pizza, go here.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank grahamhD6809YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Great real Italian-Napolitan pizza, good prices and welcoming service.

Went there last week after a soirée to eat something and found out their pizzas were really good, I ll probably come back with one of my best Italian friends to show him how good it was.

Even had a talk with them since they were not that crowded on a thursday night and they were real Napolitan people.

PS- There's a lot of old ugly hookers in the street

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andrezstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Yes, there are prostitutes lining the narrow street, but the real crime here is the pizza. The ingredients were tasty, but the pizza was undercooked - middle was soggy underneath. It was so wet that it was disgusting. I left hungry. Sad.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank CARRIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Rossi also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pizza Rossi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing