We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turkish Cuisine Like in Turkey”

Pizza Grill Istanbul
Ranked #1,937 of 20,559 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: 10th Arr. - Entrepot
Reviewed December 30, 2018

We had a delightful Turkish meal here last night and were not disappointed. We stumbled on this place by chance, as our first choice and our second choice were both closed; but luck was with us and we had a delicious dinner. The food seemed as authentic as the food we had during several trips to Turkey.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TSinParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 169 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2018

Grilled Lamb Chops , Mix Grill, Turkish Pizza
These are tasty excellent authentic Turkish food

Baklava , Kunafa, Kadayef are the best

Very recommended

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Waleed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

The food was very delicious and for a good price as well. The restaurant has good table service. This is a nice place to eat if you are missing your home cooked food when travelling.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ReadySetJet4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

One of the best kebabs I had. Didn’t care much for the chicken pizza but the egg feta pizza was very good. The kebabs are v v good. The exterior looks v normal but inside the restaurant there is better seating.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Masked-Caper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Friendly staff, autentic turkish food, and reasonable prices
The pide was hot from the oven and delicious, and the meat is cooked on coal
I will come back !

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JosefNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Grill Istanbul also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pizza Grill Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing