We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$328
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$289
$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$256
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$228
$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$282
$242
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$268
$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,776
$1,279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$565
$511
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveler rating
986
172
26
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
986
172
26
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprestige roomsevres babylonest germaineiffel towerquiet streetrestaurant recommendationsl'occitane toiletrieswithin walking distancehome away from homeboutique hoteldepartment storethe hotel staffadjoining roomsmetro stopdinner reservationswonderful hotelsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
903 - 908 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Thank all staff of this very nice hotel for our pleasant staying.
Location is perfect for sightseeing. It`s a very nice and quiet area.
There is a nice market not far from the hotel.
It`s a big variety of cheeses and vegetables.
The staff are extremely friendly. It`s a high level of service.
We stayed in a renovated room with good conveniences.
We love very much this warm atmosphere.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dinara185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Lindbergh, All the team at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Madam,

Thank you so much for this kind message, we are all very pleased to read that you and your daughter had a great time in Paris and that you appreciated our home.
All the staff will always be glad to help you with any for information, recommendation or anything you will need to enjoy your stay at its best!
We hope you will come to visit us again very soon.

Kindest regards,

All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

My fiancé and I travelled for 5 weeks in Europe through 11 countries and stayed in hotels ranging from 3 to 5 stars, so when I say the Hotel Lindbergh was better than most countries' 5 star hotels, that's a promise.

From the moment we arrived in the quiet, yet lively area we were made to feel as if we weren't at another hotel but rather at home. Delphine the manager met us at the door, and not only had us checked in within a heartbeat, but they also have a travellers bible of sorts organised ranging from restaurants they have personally tried and recommended, to ( and by far the most valuable) every metro stop and bus you will need to know for all the nearby attractions.

The hotel is currently being renovated, ( we hardly noticed) and we were lucky enough to stay in one that had been finished ( Prestige). Our room was spacious, felt like home, beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. We were told it was Delphine's personal favourite and for good reason.

The area the hotel is situated in is the most convenient I've stayed within whilst in Paris before, the metro is 100m from the corner and from there you can reach anywhere in Paris within 10 minutes for 1.70 euro. The streets are lined with cafés and restaurants, and a leisurely stroll up the road will see you at Napoleons Tomb, The Museum Rodin, the Museum d'Orsay, and the Eiffel Tower within no time at all.

Last but not least the people. The entire Hotel Lindbergh team were incredible, from start to finish. The just radiate warmth and welcome at every moment. Nothing is too much trouble, they went out of their way for my fiancé and I to make sure our trip was as relaxing and memorable as it could be and they did not fail. This is now my only hotel to stay at in Paris and I will definitely return for the people that make this Hotel less of a Hotel and more a Home.

Thank you Delphine, Manuela and the entire Team at the Hotel Lindbergh, for everything.

Room Tip: The Delphine Supreme Room 55, courtyard view, quiet and comfortable.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Lindbergh, All the team at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Many thanks for this wonderful comment which goes directly to our heart! We are really delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We were sincerely pleased to meet you and your fiancé and to welcome you in our home for this very special trip.

We are indeed located in one of the best area of Paris with so many cafés, restaurants, shops, close to great museums, gardens and very well connected to all of Paris with the public transportations but our greatest asset is our will to turn our family hotel into your home away from home : our main goal is to make our guest feel comfortable as soon as they come in and share with them all the secrets of our beautiful city. Our friendly staff is always available for you and reading messages like this, really make us love what we do and make us proud.

We are also putting all our efforts in the complete remodeling of the Lindbergh to bring you maximum of comfort with modern, charming and unique rooms. The Prestige room, you had the pleasure to enjoy, is indeed Delphine's favorite ;-), as soon as you come in, you will feel the warmth of this very special room. It is our largest room, with a king size bed, a luminous marble bathroom with an italian shower and a bathtub, separated toilets, a big closet with a safe, a minibar. It also has a seating area to relax after long walks through Paris (you can see new pictures in our website). This is truly a special room dedicated to comfort and tranquility for an unforgettable stay!

We hope you also had a great time in your 5 weeks travel through Europe, and that you will keep a lot of great memories of your romantic trip in Paris :-)

Thank you again for your lovely words, for all your support and your kindness!
Our warmest regards,
All the team :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Perfection!

The Lindbergh was a wonderful find for all the reasons others have cited. It surpassed our expectations in every way.

The location is great, and our newly renovated king room (Prestige) was simply perfect—huge by French standards, highly comfortable and functional (lots of storage), and decorated with a great eye. And the bathroom! Gorgeous, with a big tub and fantastic shower.

For us, Manuela became the face of the hotel: unfailingly warm, welcoming, and helpful. We can’t wait to return to this gem!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Lindbergh, Equipe Lindbergh at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Madam,
What a pleasure to read your comment and the fact you had a good stay with us in our new Prestige room!
This room is effectively large for Paris standards and on top of that has a shower and a bathtub in the bathroom (with separated toilets) which make it really comfortable.
All the team is always trying its best to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible and reading we fulfilled your expectations is a must for us! So thank you so much.
Know that on our side having you and your husband had been a real treat and we are also looking forward to welcoming you again!
Our warmest regards,
All the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

My husband and I just came back from a week in Paris & a great stay at this hotel. The location on the Left bank was perfect. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Our room was spacious & bright with a large new bathroom. We loved the complimentary International NYTimes. The experience here was five star!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Lindbergh, Equipe Lindbergh at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Madam,
Thank you so much for your kind message!
Know that it has been a sincere pleasure to host you and your husband in our home and brand new Prestige room.
We are delighted to read you enjoyed it, as it has been designed and thought as if it was our own house.
We really hope having the big pleasure to host you again.
Our warmest regards,
All the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

hotel: according to our expectations
stuff: polite and helpful
room (privilege): clean and comfortable, perfect for few days
location: city center; metro and bus stations in the corner, restaurants as well

Good place, check it!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bhadhazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Lindbergh, The Lindbergh team at Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for taking the time to share a comment and to recommend our home.
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had an unforgettable time in our beautiful Paris ;-)
We hope to welcome you again soon!

Warmest regards,

The Lindbergh team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews