We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
60
65
36
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
65
36
14
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 184 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2016

The location is good with several places within walking distance. The staff was friendly and was willing to help us answer any questions we had as well as letting us borrow a wall adapter and the amenities feel very clean and new.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank helenfC7753WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne v, Responsable commercial at Hotel Tuileries, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2016

Dear Guest, it was such a pleasure to read your comment about your recent stay at the hotel des Tuileries. We are delighted to share your review with the whole staff. Your feedback is a great source of motivation for everyone, as we constantly strive to exceed our guests’ expectations. Looking forward to your next visit. Anne Vidal - Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

So far, best located hotel in Paris ever. Around the corner is plenty of bistros and restaurants, around the other corner is best shopping zone in Paris (Rue St Honore) and best little restaurant serving oysters. The room is well designed, but they have problem with bath in terms of some licks of water form tub. It was not big issue for me, even though I request perfect conditions. You can overlook this because everything else is very very good. Stuff is nice, helpful and polite, speaking very good English.

Room tip: Perfectly designed room and best location, ask before booking if they fixed problem in bathroom.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radmila999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne v, Responsable commercial at Hotel Tuileries, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2016

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We were happy to read you enjoyed our location as well as the efficiency of our staff.
Your appreciation means a lot to us and your comment is a very nice reward for all of our staff.
Anne Vidal - Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

I ended up booking here last minute after my airbnb cancelled one hour before my check-in. The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Louvre Museum and is located in a very quaint neighborhood. They even offered free champaign and wine for happy hour, which was a pleasant surprise. The service was outstanding. My only complaint was the bathroom was more suited for taking a bath rather than a shower, but we made due. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank osc_coronado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne v, Responsable commercial at Hotel Tuileries, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We were happy to read you enjoyed our very central location as well as our welcome drink. We would all be pleased to welcome you back !
Anne Vidal - Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Awesome staff and manager; Beautiful clean,modern rooms with all the necessities, lovely breakfast, helpful staff always welcoming organised anything we required and every evening a complimentary glass of champagne and snack. Special big thank you to Jacqu who was just amazing and so friendly and helpful. If your in Paris check in to Hotel des Tuileries, close to shops and restaurants and short walk to the Louvre and other sights. Big thanks from the the Stuffed Hawks Rugby Touring group.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MichelleP5707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne v, Responsable commercial at Hotel Tuileries, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear Guest, it was such a pleasure to read your comment about your recent stay at the hotel des Tuileries. We are delighted to share your review with the whole staff. Your feedback is a great source of motivation for everyone, as we constantly strive to exceed our guests’ expectations. Looking forward to your next visit. Anne Vidal - Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Small rooms but nice enough until our second night's stay. Came back to the room after an entire day of walking around Paris on a hot day to find no hot water!!!!
After a not-so-sincere apology, the manager said "welcome to Paris" and shrugged?! All they could offer is two glasses of champagne? (Which they were giving out for free between during the afternoon anyway)
Terrible customer service! Not to mention water damaged and leaky shower fixture. Stay away from this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MKusNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne v, Responsable commercial at Hotel Tuileries, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience onTripadvisor. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the hot water. As soon as we found there was a problem with the hot water, we called a plumber who cames at 9:00 pm and who fixed the hot water during the evening. Our apologies were sincere when it happened ans are still sincere.

Anne Vidal- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews