We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“closed on Sunday and Monday! I wish some of your reviews stated that. We had to got to YELP to find that out. Darn it”
Review of Little Breizh

Little Breizh
Ranked #136 of 17,422 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $39
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Description: ...
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“closed on Sunday and Monday! I wish some of your reviews stated that. We had to got to YELP to find that out. Darn it”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We scoped this out earlier based on your reviews. so good! we are ready to head over there on Monday but just found out it is closed on Mondays. bummer. will try tomorrow night.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    474
    198
    39
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Tiny gem!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

This tiny Left Bank restaurant a block off boulevard St Germaine offers delicious buckwheat crepes from the Brittany region. The crepes we had were just right, thin and crispy, with inventive fillings. Perfect place for a light meal! We loved it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vrm828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Yummy Dessert Crepe”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

This restaurant was down a little street like you think should be in Paris. The waitress/waiter were fantastic. Nice and pleasant. I am a business traveler and often eat alone - so watching people is something I do. The staff was fantastic. The service was fast - but not too fast. The food was excellent. I had a dessert crepe and it was very good. The tables are close so if you want to have a personal conversation - consider somewhere else. There is often a line out the door because it is a small restaurant, but worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EzraCornell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Holy Crepes”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Found this by chance whilst searching through the streets for another restaurant to have lunch in, we had seen it on trip advisor so decided to give it a try. It was well worth it too, I had a creamy leek and bacon crêpe which was delish, but filling. Good value; two crêpes and a bottle of cider; 29 euros. Superb service too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Isa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent crepes!”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Ok so I don't typically like crepes. I've tried a few in paris as well as in San Francisco and they have all been really unappealing. Don't know how else to describe it but they all taste really...buckwheatish and grainy. And the crepe was soft. But this place, let me tell you...is awesome.

We ordered the super complete (bacon, ham, egg, cheese, leeks) and another one with all of the above except with mushrooms instead of leeks. They were soooo good. The crepe tasted very light and crisp and no grainy after taste. The ingredients itself were very savory with just the right amount of salt. It doesn't look like a big portion but you'll feel stuffed after you finish. Or you could be like us and order a sweet crepe despite of feeling stuffed. :) the teddy crepe was yummy.
Don't miss this place! This is probably the only restaurant I wouldn't mind coming back to again on this trip...if only it was closer.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BayAreaChino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Breizh also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Little Breizh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing