We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Ranked #241 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
London, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Good location , only 10 minutes from the hotel to center of Paris. The lady Audrey was very helpull with us to find restaurants and malls. Amazing breakfast , Nadia the lady was very friendly . We Will come back Asap for our future stay in Paris.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mjl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Mjl R,

Thank you for your message. We look forward your future stay in Paris to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,

Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,480
    936
    201
    54
    44
See reviews for
529
1,010
173
717
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Nice and new hotel, close to the center with large rooms which is not normal for paris... bercy village is near to eat and shop. close to the subway..for down town you need to take subway.. i would stay there again..

ps.. safe did not work at the beginning.



  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Lukto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Lukto,

Thank you for your message. Sorry for your safe at the beginning of your stay. Hopefully, the maintenance team was really reactive to avoid any future occurence.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,

Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I truly enjoyed my stay at the tres moderne Pullman Bercy. I stayed in an top floor suite overlooking the Seine, facing east. It was like an modern tree house in the clouds. This room was well furnished, large and comfortable. The service was exceptional and the location fantastic. The common areas, bars and lounges were fanastic to sit, stay or people watch. The Bercy Village was down the block as was the Palais du Sport. Although the hotel is not in the centre of Paris, for me, having been many times, with business in this are, it was great. I will return again to this property.

Room Tip: Top floor when possible,
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Scott S

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glendora, ca
Level Contributor
409 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

this was certainly better than the hotel that started our trip around france very modern rooms which made us both very happy and the staff was very friendly the location was different from where we stayed before but with the metro everything works out

Room Tip: check out the hotel map because it is so modern you really aren't aware of your surroundings w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brittGlendora_Ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear brittGlendora-Ca,

Thank you for your message.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back next time you visit France.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

Really really amazing from the entrance of the hotel to the room , what you will see a 5 stars dealing , amazing stuff performance , who is managing this hotel , really have the best experience how to let you come here again blindly , best greeting from the stuff , best breakfast , best lobby , best location in bercy , best room in area and decoration and fast check in and Cheka out service , thank u team of Pullman Bercy from my heart .

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Khaled I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Khaled I,

The team of Pullman Paris Bercy thanks YOU from its heart for your wonderful message.
Your message is one of the best We have ever received.

We truly hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belo Horizonte
Level Contributor
39 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The location is a bit out of the touristy center of Paris but the metro is a few steps from the hotel and the ride is quite short. The rooms are nice though some are facing an office building. Since the hotel is too big the receptionists can't handle all the check ins and check outs and often you see a big line for those. Another place where you will find a HUGE line is on breakfast and this one is really annoying and by far the worst point of this hotel. The food is reasonable but not good like other Accor top line hotels. Because of the breakfast experience I would deffinitly not recomend this hotel. Also very poor treatment for a LeClub Platinum Card holder. For being that we got a little pot with ... SARDINES!!! :/

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better since you wont wake up and face the workers in the office building j...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tchello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Tchello,

We would like to thank you for your comment which helps us to improve our quality of service. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologizes.
Since November, I am happy to tell you that many things have changed.

First of all, we have a new breakfast version. Our guests really enjoy it, even our loyalty guests, who perfectly know our offer, were immediately surprised, on the good way: products more adapted to our guests needs, more sustainable, organic and gluten free products...

Regarding lines, your experience is truly not the reality of the experience we use to offer. Be assured that the appropriate measures have been taken to avoid lines since November. Express check out is now possible, no need to go to the front desk anymore. Regarding breakfast, we open new spaces as soon as the activity requires it.

We truly hope you will give us another change to better serve you in the future and prove you the high quality level we would like to offer to our guests.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
#490 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,867 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#485 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,279 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#368 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,095 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#751 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Property: Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Address: 1 rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#120 Family Hotel in Paris
#132 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#134 Business Hotel in Paris
#162 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing