We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best tour”

Paris Charms & Secrets Tours
Ranked #1 of 144 Outdoor Activities in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
1 review
“Best tour”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

it the best place i have ever visited,
the beauti of paris was priceless its the best place for touring
we went to see effil tower it was awesome
we enjoyed it very much

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jaydeepbissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,474 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,406
    61
    3
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
“A different Paris”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

When you visit such a city as Paris, is really hard to know where to begin, but I guess the good question is what do I want to get from this city? If you want to have a nice calm experience and really see the magic of the city this tour is perfect. No worries about the bike it makes everything really easy. No traffic, no waiting, no a standard trip. In the other hand you'll have amazing stories and a different view of the city. If you live in Paris and have visit this is a tour you will enjoy too (that's my case). Excellent guide and a lot for your money (this is not a common thing in the city, so you shouldn't miss it)

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carogjcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Electric Paris!”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Tour just as brilliant as earlier reviews. The electric bikes made cycling very easy. Eddie was an excellent guide and it was great to see areas of Paris not previously visited. We would strongly recommend the tour.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 143Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Paris from a different perspective”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Amazing tour! recommended to everyone -- Pepe was a fabulous guide, very knowledgeable and funny. Great time!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Graciana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Amazing Bike Tour of Paris!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

My husband and I went on this tour this past Saturday, and we loved it! Our guide was Olivier and he was amazing! Although we've been to Paris several times, we discovered new and amazing parts of the beautiful city on this tour. Olivier was really knowledgeable and the stories he shared with us really made us appreciate the history of the city. We ended the tour with a ride along the Seine River at night, and it was a perfect way to see the beautiful city! The electric bikes really allow you to cover a lot of Paris and I would highly recemmend this tour!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank chc2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Charms & Secrets Tours also viewed

 

Been to Paris Charms & Secrets Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing