We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More pedal power than anyone else”

Paris Charms & Secrets Tours
Ranked #1 of 144 Outdoor Activities in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“More pedal power than anyone else”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Great tour with Peppe late afernoon evening time.
great way to see many different parts of Paris that you wouldnt normally go to because they are too far to walk.
Traffic not a hassle and bikes good fun and easy to use and get going.
Loved the fluro safety tops -NOT.
At least you dont have to wear a helmet.
great fun for the whole family.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank KevinSpacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,492 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,424
    61
    3
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile

We had a fantastic time on this tour. You discover little things about Paris that are not obvious. Thank you so much. Pepe was agreat guide and looked after us really well.

Helpful?
1 Thank jnykd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pepe was a great guide”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is my second review here and it's for another amazing tour guide. I really loved the whole tour and will remember it for a long time. Not sure it I'd join again next time but this was definitely a nice way to exlore Paris, my favourite city in the world!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“exhilarating ride through Paris”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Took this tour in beginning November. Was the only person on the tour as the rest didnt show up (it was raining that morning, though the sun came out later). Thoroughly enjoyed a morning of cycling around the city with Pepe. The tour was full of interesting anecdotes, history, neighborhoods off the public eye... and a great little creperie tucked away in a side street, for a hot breakfast on that cold and windy morning. the electric bikes were easy, and made the uphill rides quite a breeze.
would definitely recommend for the exhilarating bike ride around the iconic city, and fun, chilled out company. I would go back next time I am in Paris...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank addabaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent tours and fun!”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Took this tour in June 2012. We chose it from feedback on here and were not disappointed. The tour guide was great the stops were fantastic and the power assisted bikes were a lot of fun.
I would love to do this one again if they offered a collection of different locations.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank chuck1063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Charms & Secrets Tours also viewed

 

Been to Paris Charms & Secrets Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing