We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best pizza in Paris”
Review of Pizza e fichi - CLOSED

Pizza e fichi
Price range: $12 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One of the best pizza in Paris”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

New tastes every day. Available for veggie too. Nice staff. Metro : Rue des Boulets, line 9 (green)
Open 12:30 - 15 :00 and 18:30 - 21: 30. Come earlier to get the best pizzas.
Closed on saturday and sunday.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Johnlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    26
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madison
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Everyone is Right”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

It is the best pizza in Paris and the staff wonderful. We sat eat pizza and drank wine after
LePere Lachaise. Believe!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dosestudientes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best pizza in Paris”
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

The pizza with a special taste, lovely decoration and great for value. The restaurant was easy to find. Staffs were smiling and welcoming,too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ManLikeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely pizza”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

As me and my wife are really foodies and big fans of pizza we searched a bit and found this restaurant... maybe they serve the BEST pizza i ever ate!!! The yeast was really delicious and we tried a variety of flavours!! They were all great!! Also their wine was at the right temperature and we enjoyed it!! Don't miss it!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RuthMy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sliema, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

A small place with five star pizza, with a crunchy base, just the way I like it. We tried several pizza flavours and all were really good. We also had desserts and wine, which complemented our meal perfectly. Excellent service as well and good value for money.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza e fichi also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing