We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“First time to Paris” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #314 of 1,811 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First time to Paris”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

I was overwhelmed by the beauty of the Eiffel Tower and then I stepped into the Pullman Paris! The staff was lovely and accommodating! The rooms were beautiful and spacious! The breakfast was amazing and the service was the best! I can't wait to stay here again!

Room Tip: Be sure to get an Eiffel Tower view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for your kind and enthusiastic comment about our hotel. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us.
We hope to welcome you soon at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

Sincerely,

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,549 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    796
    451
    158
    74
    70
See reviews for
260
818
41
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (379)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

As our taxi arrived, so did a member of the Pullman staff to collect our luggage and guide us into the lobby. We were given a very warm greeting by several members of staff who helped us register, and gave us several items to help us navigate our way around the area. We were taken on the elevator up to our room which had a long balcony with a wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was large. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious. Everything was clean, and there were plenty of supplies of toiletries, towels, etc. The TV had many different stations from which to choose, and I did like the fact that there was a 240v outlet as well as regular outlets. Although the wifi was weak, the ethernet connection was great, so we were still able to Skype with our grandson. A wide variety of food was offered for breakfast, and there was a chef on hand to cook eggs to order. The location of the hotel is perfect. We purchased a Paris Pass and a 5-day ticket to use the underground. The station was near the hotel, and we found it easy to travel to all districts of Paris. There is a large selection of restaurants around the hotel, and the ladies in the lobby were able to give us a prepared list of recommended places to eat. We were fortunate to be in Paris for July 14th, so we were able to watch the fantastic fireworks display from our balcony. Everyone working at this hotel went out of their way to see that we were comfortable. It was clear that the staff liked their work from their positive attitudes. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PJD52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your overall impressions about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. Your compliments are very much appreciated.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Sincerely,

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Recently stayed at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel as a tourist. With a warm and professional welcome, we were ushered to our beautifully appointed room that boasted a terrace as well. Though we did not have a view of the Eiffel, we were just minutes away by foot. Complimentary breakfast provided a leisurely and satisfying start to the day, and lunch in the California was manifique! Professionalism was evident at every turn, and definitely plan to return and recommend to others.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the Eiffel or a terrace when booking your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Seymour2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy our stay with us.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel in the near future.

Sincerely,

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Where do I start? We pull up to the curb with luggage and immediately a staff grabs my bags and ushers me to registration. I am registered lightning fast and told my room is ready for early check in at noon, no charge. The same said staff take me bags to room 835. No balcony but large windows for the full lenght of the room for AMAZING TOWER VIEWS!!! The room has the largest bathroom I have ever seen with free bathrobes and slippers to use (his and hers). The shower is HUGE and could fit 3 people at at time! Features to shower heads (regular and rain shower overhead). The bathroom has usual soaps and lotions. The bathroom has washcloths and large soft towels too. There is a safe and mini bar refridgerator. There is a coffee pot and seperate espresso machine (krups), I loved making coffee for wake up and iced espresso for afternoon energy rush! The room has regular outlets and a 240v outlet to directly plug in my curling iron!!!!! wow! The room has a large tv and nice bose speakers to plug in ipod to, for music listening. The bed is HUGE and comfy! Their are 4 pillows (2 memory form and 2 medium plushness). Perfect room, perfect view, perfect staff, I could go on and on. The health club on the 9th floor is freakin unbelieveable. Free sparkling h20 and free evian h20 and free fruit tray 24/7. They have plush towels and 3 treadmills plus lots of other modern machines. I loved running on the treadmill with a view of the Eiffel tower and fountains. I didnt want to stop running. It was a mini heaven in there too! Now the breakfast was the best in Paris too. Made to order omlets, waffles, salmon, ham, cheeses, olives, cukecumbers, pastries, cereals, sasauge, bacon, and fresh fruits. Fast, attentive service in WHOLE HOTEL!! We had a drink in the bar too. The bar and resturant have the best view of tower in Paris too. We enjoyed a pizza with chicken and goat cheese to share (9Euros) and had wine (7 euros). Upon departure we were assisted with hailing a taxi for GD airport. We were quoted 45 euros, but were charged 67 euros due to traffic nightmares! (1 hr travel time). Not hotel fault, still worth it for one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, on my top 3 list!!!! Price paid was 350 euros per night (for tower view room, free breakfast, free health club, and 15 euro bar credit) if prepaid thur Accorhotel web site package. Location is great 3 min walk to metro station, 1 block to left? and1 block to walk Champs d Mars park/straight, and 2 blocks/right to walk to ATM machine, and market (with inexpensive fruit, snacks, and wine/liquor). By far the best location and hotel in all of Paris!!!!!

Room Tip: 835# was a perfect room, quiet and great view of tower lighting up at night, for 5 mins it twinkles...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Travelmomkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy our stay with us, the quality of our facilities and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and very nice, I enjoyed the location as it was perfect to walk every where. The food was very standard and bit on the over priced side. Recomment it


  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Yogita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for your kind and enthusiastic comment about our hotel. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us.
We hope to welcome you soon at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

The location of pullman paris is jaw dropping . we stayed there in june and had a Eiffel tower facing room , the view during the illumination of Eiffel was mesmerising and best thing was you could watch from your balcony or bed . The food was amazing and the restaurant just across the street was also superb specially the burger . The metro station is close and you could take the metro to disneyland .

Room Tip: the EIffel tower facing rooms are costlier obviously but they are worth it in the end .
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dipansh710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Thank you for yours comments.
It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. It was pleasing to note that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#16 of 1,811 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 1,249 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#319 of 1,811 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 1,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#78 of 1,811 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
Hotel Ares Paris
#37 of 1,811 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 2,211 reviews
Trocadero
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
#22 of 1,811 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Property: Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Address: 18 Avenue De Suffren | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paris
#184 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#269 Business Hotel in Paris
#300 Family Hotel in Paris
#327 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 461
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Hilton Hotel Paris
Hilton Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing