We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Choice in Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #364 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Choice in Paris”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

Our stay in April was right at the end of the oft-mentioned renovation. The main wing seemed to be complete, as well as the lobby and restaurant. They were still doing work out back.

Everything has been done to a very high standard, and the design is clean, modern, and comfortable (architect husband approved). The beds and bedding were super, we slept so well and enjoyed the very little time we spent in our nicely sized room.

Worth noting that this room (with very large balcony by Paris standards) had the absolute best sound suppression of any room I've ever been in! Like everyone, we have had our fair share of noisy streets, loud trucks, "exuberant" neighbors, but once in your room at the Pullman, you are in a bubble. It was a true delight in that regard.

Really nice location. Convenient to the metro, RER, Tour Eiffel and the Batobus stop. Nice bakery and a few assorted food shops nearby, ask in the lobby for a map and you'll get some recommendations that are not just Tour Eiffel tourist traps.

We would all agree to stay there again, hope we get a chance again before too long!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ellieinboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience.
First of all, we would like to thank you for these nice comments.
It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. It was pleasing to note that you enjoyed your stay with us, the service we provided and also sleeping in our wonderful Pullman beds!

We hope to welcome you soon at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,035 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,029
    611
    215
    88
    92
See reviews for
347
1,077
51
256
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Had a recently refurbished room with view of Eiffel Tower . Concierge and reception staff very helpful. Had to chase for room to be cleaned only to be told they had a big group in which was why everything was delayed. Room did get cleaned within 1 hr of request. Tea & coffee hasn't been replenished in the 3 days of stay. Shower was cold 1st night, again complained but now ok. Room great size and very quite. The above are small gripes I would definitely recommend for location, and quite. Would stay again as 1st choice.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank AA10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

First of all, we would like to thank you for these nice comments.

I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

I sincerely hope that we will continue to have the pleasure of welcoming you at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

Sincerely

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

secured and rooms are newly renovated, the location & view are awesome and few steps to RER & METRO .
all attractions around you .. so you can reach any place easily & fast .. the prices is little bit expensive but it worth it .

my visit was in june 2013

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Nawaf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, June 21, 2014
Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odenton, Maryland
Level Contributor
418 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Best view of the Eiffel Tower by far. Rooms are larger than expected in Europe. Must be because it was once owned by Marriott. Great staff and a decent breakfast. You can't go wrong staying here. Not that many thrills but you will not be disappointed.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Ddb2422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
I would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience.

Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for therefore your compliments are a great reward for us.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puchong, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

A nice, modern hotel very close to the Eiffel Tower. We arrived around 5.00 p.m and encountered some problems during check in. We had paid for an Eiffel Tower View room with balcony via Agoda but we were given two rooms on the first floor, without a balcony, with a view of the tip of the Eiffel Tower. We have indicated during booking that we wanted a connecting room but was told that the hotel didn’t have any connecting rooms.

After we have moved into the room, my husband was asked to escort the front desk staff to see another room occupied by someone else for whatever reason.

The next day, before breakfast we checked again with the front desk about our rooms, a different staff now and very accommodating. We finally get the rooms that we booked for after breakfast. The rooms were a connecting room on the seventh floor with a good view of the Eiffel Tower, a balcony and a Nespresso machine. Now that's where you get a magnificent view of the Eiffel, especially when it sparkles at night. The rooms were roomy enough for us (2 adults, 1 child in each room).

The breakfast spread was good with a variety of choice for halal seeking guests. Nearest Metro is Bir Hakeim and just a short walk away.

All in all we had a good stay at the hotel, except for that little mix up at the beginning of our stay. We could’ve enjoyed our stay more if we were given the correct room upon arrival.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NoreenKhairudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

The front office staff have been advised of your comments and will pay extra attention when allocating rooms. We consider it to be of the utmost important to meet our guests' needs as far as room availability allows us to do so.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

wonderful hotel! We were treated very well by the general manager, chef, restaurant manager, servers, etc. Would highly recommend this property!
The chef is new and from California. Great guy....interested in the types of food you enjoy.


  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
5 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

First of all, I would like to thank you for this nice comment, I am glad that you enjoyed the food of our new restaurant FRAME and the quality of our services.

We look forward to seeing you again.

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffern, New York
Level Contributor
80 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

I stayed here for three nights in an Eiffel Tower view room. Our view was spectacular. The room itself was a bit small and grossly lacking any storage whatsoever. This is obviously a design choice, but sheesh, a couple of drawers were really needed...if only to house undergarnments. Felt a bit awkward but just piled them on the counter area.

In addition, there is no furniture at all on the balcony. I didn't investigate, but must assume that they cant have any for some reason because that would be the only thing that could make any sense to me as to why none is out there.

However, the room was very clean and ample towels and toiletries were supplied. The breakfast room was quite nice. The staff there were friendly and efficient. Food choices were good, but not varied during our three days (which was fine, but just wanted to note for anyone that wants lots of change)

I would suggest having more change available at the reception as I got the sense the time i asked for a 10 to be broken into small coins that that was a bit of an inconvenience. I was initially given a 5 and coins as the break. I interpreted reluctance when i explained that i really needed the small coins for the full 10.

I was very happy with our decision to stay here. Upon return I would hope to be lucky enough to stay here again. I recommend it.

Room Tip: Our low floor balcony room had an excellent view. see my picture.
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank PoorTripPlanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
I would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience.

Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

René Angoujard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#78 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#372 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#29 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,385 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
#184 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,518 reviews
Hotel Ares Paris
#48 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Property: Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Address: 18 Avenue De Suffren | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paris
#220 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#270 Business Hotel in Paris
#300 Family Hotel in Paris
#327 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 461
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Hilton Hotel Paris
Hilton Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing