We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
353
320
64
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
353
320
64
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gare st lazare train station triple room convenient location queen size walking distance night shift nice hotel galeries lafayette large bathroom minute walk from the hotel night stay visit paris nice size reception staff perfect stay air conditioning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 752 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

First trip to Paris with 6 others. Everyone of us raved about the comfy beds!!! OMG, we slept sooo well. Of course the rooms will be much smaller than what Americans are used to, but the rooms are absolutely adequate. If you don’t know how to use a bidet, read up on it before you make a mess as some of the rooms are equipped with one. The hotel was very, very clean and the hotel staff were professional and pleasantly helpful.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank eymtowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistante d, e Direction at Atlantic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all let us than you for choosing the Atlantic Hotel for your stay in Paris and for leaving such a nice comment !

We are pleased that you enjoyed both the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of your room.

Your advice about the bidet might be very useful for other guest and it seems you had a lot of fun with it.

Our day to day committment is to provide a service of high standards and it is a real pleasure to know that we reached our goals.

We look forward to welcome you and your party again for yor next visit in Paris as there is so much more to explore…

Warmest Regards

Laetitia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

The central location close to Gare de St. Lazare makes this Hotel easily accessible. The warm welcome at the reception, nice rooms and good breakfast are the best base to spend a splendid working or holiday time in Paris.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank Road35784680258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistante d, e Direction at Atlantic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time you dedicate to us to share your opinion on our hotel.

The summary that you have made of our hotel reflects the means and our willingness to satisfy all our guests.

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the location of our hotel.

We hope to see you again in the future and we stay at your disposal in the meantime.

With our Best Regards from Paris,

Christelle.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018 via mobile

I arrived late after a long day, for a one night business stay. Felix gave me the key to my very nice, clean room, and when I asked for a recommendation he directed me to a very good brasserie nearby. I left early the next day, I was contacted by Karolina because I had left something behind in the room. I have left many things in hotel rooms but that is the first time I got a call. Excellent service, and I will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank edwardb532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistante d, de Direction at Atlantic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for posting such an excellent review about your stay at the Atlantic Hotel.

We truly appreciate your feedback with regards to the cleanliness of our rooms as we are very attentive to this point. Our goal is always to create an elegant and warm atmosphere with all the comfort you can expect and where our guest would feel at home.

Felix and Karolina would like to thank you for your compliments about their hospitality and professionalism.

We look forward to seeing you again in Paris and we took this opportunity to wish you an happy holiday season.

Kind Regards.

Christelle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

Our family enjoyed our brief one-night stay at the Atlantic Hotel. It is a classy hotel in a good location around the corner from St. Lazare train station. The staff is very helpful, and we experienced no problems. We had to store our luggage on checkout, and they accomodated our needs. We Ubered from Gare Est, and that was easily done, and likewise our transfer via Uber to CDG was smooth.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 22explorer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistante d, de Direction at Atlantic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for this nice review about your stay at the Atlantic Hotel Paris.

It a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel as well as its location.
The Atlantic Hotel is indeed very central just a stone throw from the big stores Galeries Lafayette and Printemps store and the station St Lazare si very well connected to visit Paris .

We will be glad to welcome you for a longer stay and in the meantime please receive our warmest regards
Laetitia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018

We booked a five-night stay on our first trip to Paris. The hotel was as charming as the reviews said it would be. Daria at the front desk was great, and all hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Our standard room was on the smaller side, but very clean and comfortable. The best feature of the room was the large walk-in shower with rainfall nozzle. I stood under it each morning until my skin got wrinkle-ly, it was so refreshing! The only thing I would not be as positive about was the breakfast. It was fine, but at 16 Euros a person, you could do better a few doors down. All in all, a wonderful stay, and we would happily return!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikeandwendy012018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assistante d, de Direction at Atlantic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for this nice review about your stay at the Atlantic Hotel Paris.

It a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed the comfort and the cleanliness of our hotel and especially the walk in shower of your classic room.

In order to satisfy our guests in their morning routine we do have 3 possibilities for breakfast from the full buffet at 16€ and its wide range of bread, cereals, fruits , dairies, ham and cheese to the express breakfast and its light continental version (at 7€) through the comfort of the continental french breakfast served in the room only (at 13€).

Our staff is very grateful for your nice words and Daria in particular, wanted to thank you.
We strive indeed very hard to provide a service of high standards and it is a real pleasure to read that we reached our goal and made your stay so memorable.

We will be pleased to welcome you on your next trip to Paris and maybe on this upcoming trip you will have the time to choose between our 3 formulas of breakfast.
In the meantime please receive our warmest regards
Laetitia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews