We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,950)
Filter reviews
1,951 results
Traveler rating
1,544
343
40
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,544
343
40
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees honesty bar complimentary snacks eiffel tower honor bar breakfast room beautiful hotel boutique hotel breakfast was delicious short stroll special thanks mini bar modern bathroom walking distance beautiful room top floor i highly recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,951 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We had a calm and lovely stay at the hotel - the staff were very helpful and the atmosphere relaxed. The interior is beautiful with a rare vintage lift which we loved. It’s full of stylish furnishings and interesting artworks and books. The breakfast was delicious and nicely served. All very clean and comfortable. Great views from the bedrooms. Fantastic location beside the Champs Elysee.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lucymaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris_Astotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Lucy,

We really appreciate this review, thank you. We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and decoration.

Do not hesitate to come back !

Véronique RESNEAU - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel and it was stunning! Very "Paris", with a great view of the Eiffel Tower from our room. I would leave the windows open every night going to bed, able to watch the Eiffel Tower sparkle on the hour. Absolutely wonderful. Service in the lobby was a bit slow, but the rooms, breakfast, and hotel atmosphere overall was excellent. It's a great price, and right near Champs de Elysees. The nearest metro was about a block away, only two stops or so to get to the Eiffel Tower. It's a bit far from other major toursits attractions though, like Notre Dame, Saint Chapelle, etc. Great hotel though, you just have to be okay with the somewhat distant location.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ericahatfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris_Astotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for this nice review. It’s a pleasure to see such great things about the hotel and staff.
All of us here are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Bradford Elysées Hotel – Astotel and we hope to see you again soon.

Véronique RESNEAU - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Ideally situated nearby the Champs Elysées, the Bradford is a charming hôtel.
Rooms are spacious, which is rare in Paris; some of them have a balcony, from which you have a view on the Eiffel Tower.
The staff is great and welcoming.
Breakfast is generous, and in the afternoon the hotel offers you a buffet.
Really nice moments.

Room tip: 5th floor, with balcony.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gdcbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris_Astotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

We want to thank you for your nice recommendation.
Our team and I are happy to hear your enjoyed your trip.

See you soon !


Véronique RESNEAU - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Excellent service— concierge was very helpful; even before check-in, they respond to email and requests timely.
Excellent room— very clean!
Excellent amenities— breakfast and midday to night snacks!
Excellent location and view from balcony
Overall, it is very well maintained and I will definitely come back!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank AnneAlbano5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris_Astotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Anne,

Thank you so much for the recommendation. I am thrilled to see that you had a pleasant stay with us at the Bradford Elysées – Astotel.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Véronique RESNEAU - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

The hotel was great! The location was perfect for what we wanted. The staff were accommodating and helpful with any questions we had. A truly wonderful experience.

Will definitely book again when I am back in Paris.

Room tip: Ask for the top floor. Eiffel Tower views and a balcony!
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 750annabellek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris_Astotel, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

All of the team here are glad to know you had a good stay with us.
Hope to see you again in 2020 !


Véronique RESNEAU - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews