We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,698)
Filter reviews
1,698 results
Traveler rating
1,332
309
38
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
309
38
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseeshonesty barcomplimentary snackseiffel towerhonor barbeautiful hotelbreakfast roomroom was largeboutique hotelspecial thanksshort strollmini barbreakfast was deliciouswalking distancemodern bathroommetro stationhighly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 1,698 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2016

This small hotel is truly a gem in central Paris, located just a few blocks from the Champs Elysees and within reasonable walking distance of many popular monuments, such as the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, etc. The service we received was excellent; all of the front desk speak at least some English. We particularly were impressed with Julie, who helped us with travel arrangements, answered all of our questions and seemed genuinely interested in making us feel welcomed. When we arrived, the hotel sent us a chocolate cake (our daughter had told the hotel that this was our birthday celebration trip). Each morning, the hotel puts out an incredible gourmet buffet breakfast, complete with pastries, cheeses, eggs, fruit, etc. etc.
This same room is open all day with snacks, coffee and tea. There is another small lounge with bar to enjoy after a long day of touring. The hotel is elegant, with a touch of the modern and well appointed. We stayed for 7 nights and cannot say enough good about it and the courtesy of its staff..

Room Tip: Balcony off of our 5th floor room with city view antique elevator is fun and quiet - only goes to 5th floor Read shower rules before use.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Service
3  Thank Guy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Located just a short walk from Champ Elysees, this great boutique style hotel is a great spot for those looking for a quiet yet convenient location. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are comfortable with a great european feel. The free breakfast has a wonderful selection of local cuisine.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank leximadison1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Bradford is just walkig distance from champs elysees which is a plus point. The staff and manager was really cooperative and helpful. Never had a good breakest in any other hotel where they always served one veg dish that is of indian taste. Totally loved their services. Its a positive place. The room has a pretty cute balcony and is good size room. The snacks are free all day at the buffet so if u cone back hungry from shopping u can just rush to the hotel and eat. A good experience !

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rohit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Hotel Bradford on a short weekend trip away from London. An absolute gem situated close to the Champs Elysee and the tourist sights. An incredibly well run hotel that is customer- centric in its approach! The staff are friendly and very accommodating- nothing is too much trouble! The hotel oozes Parisian charm and the continental breakfast is quite adequate. Tea, coffee, orange juice and snacks are served without charge through the day. We stayed in room 68 in the attic which was large and charming. We will return!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank brianpatterson273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

My wife & i were holidaying in Paris in June 2016 ... Found this gem on the net .. Absolutely divine place - an old aristocrat's residence has been converted into a small cosy hotel ... each room different from the other .. it is full of fantastic artefacts with caged birds in metal being the leit motif ... What is amazing is the service - warm, friendly, helpful ... Hotels in Europe tend to be matter-of-fact with very little human interaction ... here we were overwhelmed by the personal hospitality .. Front Office with Danny, Adrian [!]Amaury, Jean Marc was at our beck & call 24 hours... Even our heavy luggage was personally delivered to our room ..Excellent Breakfast - sumptuous & tasty - special mention of the maitre - M. Lauren - he made us literally stuff ourselves !... we looked forward to the mornings ... & what a Location - on a side, quiet street - just a 2 min walk to the middle of bustling Chammps Elysses ...Another feature : snacks with beverages at no cost in the dining room till 11pm ... The rooms are large & very well looked after ... we stayed in #57 with a small sit out balcony & then in #26 with a canopy bed but no sit out ... both were fabulous - perhaps #26 was better... The whole culture of the place is geared "For The Guest ' .... ever in Paris again, we know what our address is going to be !!!

Room Tip: #26 is outstanding - 5thfloor #57 has a comfortable sit out balcony to relax in the evenings
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank weakass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews