We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme
Ranked #578 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Limoges, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good thank you”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Very impressed the lady on duty was amazing a credit to your team. Great place easy to find and clean and tidy, good value for money well don IBIS ...impressive! I would recommend without hesitation and will be my hotel of choice for the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    268
    84
    19
    6
See reviews for
63
182
62
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

The hotel room was very small for two people. There was too much noise from other guests in the hallway and noise of the cleaning staff in the morning. The wall not isolated the noise.
The location is good with metro lines nearby, but there were few restaurant options in the hotel's region.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank paulalocatelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galashiels, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Basic but clean and comfortable. The room was small but well set out. I would have liked a kettle in the room. There was very little choice if you wanted to purchase food in the hotel but there are plenty places to eat nearby and a tram stop at the end of the road which made travelling around the city easy

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
2 Thank Douglas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights. Arrived early on the first day (10:00am). Hotel said the rooms weren't ready but that we could leave our baggage there. This was a life saver as it meant we could explore Paris for a few hours without lugging around suitcases! Hotel room itself was clean, spacious and bed very comfortable. Got quite hot at night but the air con did help. No kettle but after seeing previous reviews made sure I packed tea bags and kettle with me! We stayed on the 5th floor and even got a view of the Eiffel Tower! Refurb works were going on during the day, but didn't bother us and we weren't in the hotel during the day anyway. We paid around £52 per night as booked 3 months in advance. Absolute bargain for the standard of room and location. Didn't eat at the hotel so cant comment on the food. About 20 minutes on the metro into central Paris, and on one line. 2-5 minute walk from hotel to the Metro. Nice choice of shops and patisseries close to hotel as well. On our last day when we checked out, they were kind enough to let us leave our bags there until later as our flight was not due until the evening. All the team speak good English which helps. They also booked us a taxi to the airport when we returned for our luggage. Was sad to leave. Next time we go to Paris we will stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We stayed 9 days in this hotel during the summer of 2010 in Paris. Paris hotel is typically expensive. So we look for IBIS hotel, which provide standard European basic accommodation with reasonable price. Don't expect luxury, or extra. It is clean. It is in district 15, and away from center of action. You need to ride subway to major attractions in Paris. You save money by living a bit far. This is still part of Paris. It is near a park. The street scene is still safe, but not tourist site. You got to see average Paris resident's life. Non glamorous, but real. Service is average. In 2010, we reserved in 21 days advance and got daily rate of $56/night. Now, rate is doubling that. only three years. I guess whole Paris hotel market is like that. So when you have the budget to see Paris, don't wait too long.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WorldTravellerEnjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

we have stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. This was our first time in paris and we were not very sure about the public transportation to reach a particular place.Every time hotel staff helped us in understanding the best route to reach the place. We have taken the room on top floor. You can see Eiffel Tower from your room. Location of the hotel is really very convenient. If you use Metro, you can get down at Porte De Vincennes and take tram for brancion. After that is just 2 minutes walk. There is bus also which directly goes to Louvre Museum. It is also very convenient to go to Versailles. The room is also clean and hotel staff always provided us chilled water. I loved my stay and would like to visit again.

Room Tip: ask for top floor room you might get view of Eiffel Tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anuragsinha007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
#649 of 1,801 in Paris
431 reviews
Terminus Orleans
#421 of 1,801 in Paris
609 reviews
Montparnasse
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel
#775 of 1,801 in Paris
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belleville / Pere Lachaise
Nadaud Hotel
Nadaud Hotel
#602 of 1,801 in Paris
268 reviews
Home MODERNE
#270 of 1,801 in Paris
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme

Property: Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme
Address: 105 rue Brancion, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#61 Best Value Hotel in Paris
#466 Business Hotel in Paris
#536 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15è hotel is located in south-west Paris, just 100 m from the Sylvia Montfort theatre, 2 km from the Exhibition Centre of Porte de Versailles and 5 km from the Eiffel Tower. The airport is 15 km from the hotel. The hotel has 71 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi Internet access, including 3 adapted for disabled persons. You can also book 1 meeting room. There is a restaurant close by. A bar and snacks are available 24/24 in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing