We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme
Ranked #594 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Customer Service”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

we have stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. This was our first time in paris and we were not very sure about the public transportation to reach a particular place.Every time hotel staff helped us in understanding the best route to reach the place. We have taken the room on top floor. You can see Eiffel Tower from your room. Location of the hotel is really very convenient. If you use Metro, you can get down at Porte De Vincennes and take tram for brancion. After that is just 2 minutes walk. There is bus also which directly goes to Louvre Museum. It is also very convenient to go to Versailles. The room is also clean and hotel staff always provided us chilled water. I loved my stay and would like to visit again.

Room Tip: ask for top floor room you might get view of Eiffel Tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anuragsinha007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    268
    84
    19
    6
See reviews for
63
182
62
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Americana, Brazil
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2013

They have a really good crew. The rooms are always clean and the beds are good. The breakfast worths and the front guys are always up to help you. the subway is located less then 4 minutes walking from the hoteI and there is a carrefour in the middle of the way.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank guilherme_ccf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
city island, new york
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I only happened on this hotel because my first choice (hotel clarisse) barred me even though I prepaid because I had my 2 small dogs with me. The front desk guy, a dead ringer for jean dujardin, spoke English and was more than willing to help me. 1st, he matched the price that the first hotel charged me--which was 40euros less, then he called them up trying to get them to refund me the money, which they didn't. He put my 2 small dogs and me on the main floor so I could have easy access to the street--the room was lovely and spacious--the hotel is in the process of being renovated--the location is ideal--my room was brand spanking new--they have a little bar at the reception and a sitting area that's open and bright--I will stay here again--nothing but thumbs up--they have a breakfast area on the 1st floor--excellent

Room Tip: get on the main floor if you have dogs staying with you
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toni175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2013

I stayed one night in the IBIS Paris Brancion before a flight back to New Zealand. The staff were very friendly, spoke good English and had me checked in within minutes. Room I stayed in was a little dated with orange carpet but the hotel is undergoing renovations in which the rooms are being updated - there is a board in the reception area indicating this. As there is renovations there was construction noise from ~8:00 am to 5:00 pm. This wasn't an issue though as being in Paris, why would you be in the hotel at that time?!

After check out I was able to store my luggage in the office for the whole day until my flight that night. Breakfast was a continental buffet with fresh little crepes, ham and cheeses, cereals, coffee, croissants and breads. Yum!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank botanydolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I stayed here while attending a tradeshow at the Paris Expo. Like most Ibis, it's fairly basic in terms of facilities and decor but I always find the beds very comfortable. Breakfast is fine and the staff are very polite. I had a room on the 6th floor and was pleasantly surprised to stick my head out the window and see a completely unobstructed view of the Eiffel Tower. Surprisingly the hotel seemed to be about 50% smoking which was fine for me but as this seems to be a rarity these days some may want to ensure that they get a non-smoking room. If you're going to the Expo then it's a straightforward 10 minute walk or hop on a tram at Brancion. The trams are frequent and will get you there in a few minutes.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors may have an Eiffel Tower view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aleightonbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

For the price it was very nice. Its difficult to find a parkering if you have a car. The Hotel offered a parkering for 20 €/day. Expensive but worth it.

We stayed at the 7 floor. The elevator got broken under the night and we were very tired after a whole day walking in Paris. The hotel could have compensating us with something. My girlfriends parents were with us on that trip and they have to walk 7 floor at 12PM in night. Not good. So compensation is a must I think.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Srpipo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
#662 of 1,801 in Paris
431 reviews
Terminus Orleans
#413 of 1,801 in Paris
608 reviews
Montparnasse
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel
Le 55 Montparnasse Hotel
#768 of 1,801 in Paris
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belleville / Pere Lachaise
Nadaud Hotel
Nadaud Hotel
#598 of 1,801 in Paris
268 reviews
Home MODERNE
#268 of 1,801 in Paris
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme

Property: Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme
Address: 105 rue Brancion, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#63 Best Value Hotel in Paris
#466 Business Hotel in Paris
#536 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15è hotel is located in south-west Paris, just 100 m from the Sylvia Montfort theatre, 2 km from the Exhibition Centre of Porte de Versailles and 5 km from the Eiffel Tower. The airport is 15 km from the hotel. The hotel has 71 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi Internet access, including 3 adapted for disabled persons. You can also book 1 meeting room. There is a restaurant close by. A bar and snacks are available 24/24 in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Brancion Expo 15eme Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing