We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for business trips”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles
Ranked #600 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HDori
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (477)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 477 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2011

I have stayed in this hotel, while i was visitng Paris in May 2009, this hotel is nice, the location is not bad, it si near the metro, the room was nice and well decorated.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Sydney, Australia
21
Reviewed September 14, 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

I've stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 years at the same time of the summer season. Last year we paid 10 euros less per night and buffet breakfast was included. This year the breakfast was excluded and it cost 15 euros per person. This wasn't a pleasant surprise. However, the hotel is very clean and the location is good - very near the shops and the metro. A kettle is provided for people to make coffee but beware if you want to make instant soup. The girl at the reception will lecture you on how you are not to put the "soup in the machine". :) Overall, 8.5/10.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monsieurincognito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

The hotel itself is very nice, but We did not get the room we had paid for! And the receptionnist was not profesionnal, événement impolite and sheeven tried tonnerre us for breakfast twice! Breakfast was not ready at all when supposes to be and no food half hour before the end.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

My best friend and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our second visit to Paris. The hotel location was near to 2 metro stops and transport was easily reached. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were lovely! All of the reception staff were friendly and helpful with queries and assisting us with our stay.

The hotel is excellent and we would definitley stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KIDA_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2011

we stayed there 2 days and had a great time. The hotel is clean, there is a parking (13 EUR per day). Good location, between 2 metro station that leads you to main areas.
we didnt take the breakfast there cause there are a couple of brasseries around, so we decided to have a sunday brunch outside.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hananBruxelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe
0.2 mi away
Best Western Montcalm
Best Western Montcalm
#439 of 1,802 in Paris
464 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
0.3 mi away
Hotel Convention Montparnasse
1.0 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles

Address: 6 rue Saint Lambert, 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Mercure Paris Convention Parc Expo)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#339 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#513 Family Hotel in Paris
#612 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $94 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers 54 air-conditioned rooms. Good location in a quiet street, only 10 minutes walking from Paris Exhibition Centre and close to the Eiffel Tower. Warm and friendly atmosphere. The hotel features a bar, 5 meeting rooms and indoor parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Xv Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing