We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,966)
Filter reviews
1,966 results
Traveler rating
383
701
464
207
211
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
701
464
207
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerone bedroom apartmentapartment hotelself cateringcharles michelsbir hakeimthe sofa bedseine rivernearest metroaround the corneraparthoteldishwashersupermarketmonoprixhobbakeryrer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 1,966 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Typical for the Adagio chain, this hotel has large suites with fully equipped kitchens and a separate bedroom. No problems with the layout; it is great if you want a kitchen. There are definitely some operational and maintenance problems, however. It took us three tries to get an acceptable room; the first one reeked of cigarette smoke, and the second one was strangely already occupied. The walls and counters were worn and in need of refurbishment. The kitchen smells in the halls were at times overpowering, and for the first day one of the elevators was out of service, which is a serious issue in a hotel of this size. That being said, I found the staff courteous and efficient, and the hotel IS close to the Metro and the Eiffel tower, being a mere 4 blocks from each. There are a lot of restaurants, bakeries, etc. in the streets around the hotel, and pretty good Metro and RER connections are close by, as well as a taxi stand around the corner. So if you are willing to put up with the irritations I mentioned, you might be happy here.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a partial view of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank entzipfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments.
First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been duly noted.
We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly.
Kind regards,
Antoine Pressiat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The receptionists here are the worst except Maryam. They were very rude and they didn't help at all! Very disappointed in this place. It smelled like garbage in the breakfast area. The view was nice and the room was nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Ne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the receptionists attitude and the smell. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our front desk manager as well as the technical manager in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.
Best regards,
Antoine Pressiat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I have stayed here before and found it a good centre for site seeing in Paris.We were not disappointed this time. It provided all that we needed. We had an appartment on the 21st floor with a good view over the river and the city, although we could not see the Eiffel Tower. The rooms were clean and adequately appointed. The appartment was serviced every day we were there. There is a Monoprix a few minutes walk away and a wonderful bakery just a littler further on in Bd Grenelle. We did our own breakfasts each day.

Our only minor criticism was that on arrival we found that the bed in the main bedroom had been made up as a double rather than 2 singles as requested. I rang down to reception. The receptionist was unfriendly and unhelpful, telling me that I should have known that there was no guarantee of bed type and that the place was full and therefore there was no possibility of moving. I asked if the bed could be remade up as 2 singles and was told 'no'.
I then went down and spoke to reception face to face. This time I spoke to a different receptionist, Oumou. She was very courteous and helpful, appreciated the problem and provided me with another duvet - problem solved!

I would highly recommend the Adagio as a good, well-priced centre for a holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

this is the best hotel in paris and the view from the top is highly breathtaking, the receptionists are all helpful to mention a few maryam & ouomu were very polite, helpful and multi lingual. i highly reccomend.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank bg2475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Customer,

The entire staff team at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel was delighted to read your comment.
Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis.
We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at our Adagio.

Looking forward to seeing you,
Antoine Pressiat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

What better then watching the Symbol of love,The eiffel tower twinkling as well as the city all night from the comfort of your living room in the apartment.The apartment was nicely done up with all the essential kitchenware.The best thing about this property is its vicinity to the eiffel tower which is a big big advantage.We had two apartments on the 24th floor with one apartment facing the eiffel tower from its room and the living room and the other one having beautiful views of river siene.Both the apartments offered excellent bird eye views of the city.It was easy walking to the metro from the property and the grocery store was nearby as well.The Siene river cruise point is also walking distance from the property.So me & my family stayed at adagio for 5 nights and overall it was a wonderful stay..:)

Room Tip: Choose the rooms on the higher floors which offer the view of the eiffel tower from the living room though they are little higher too on the price side but worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagar363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews