We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for location and offering”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #1,027 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed September 21, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank CB-London1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,868)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

443 - 449 of 1,868 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 365everett2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I was quite skeptical about this hotel, mainly due to all the negative reviews I had read on this website. However, I can assure you that you have nothing to worry about. I went there with my family and it was an absolutely amazing experience. We had a one bedroom apartment, which had a separate bathroom and toilet, loving room (with sofa bed sleeping 2) and a kitchen. We also had a partial view of the eiffel tower even though it was peak period. The staff were really nice, and in fact even changed our towels more than once free of charge. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a central and nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again myself.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Rob07095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

It was my second time there, this time with family. The place is perfect. The apartments are very practical and the location is great, 5 minutes walking from the tower, and 3 from the closest metro station (dupleix). Safe neighborhood.
Breakfast is expensive though, so just buy fruits, bagettes and drinks on little markets just around the corner and save some money.
And as a big "plus", we got a room with a view of the tower, just perfect.
If I return to Paris for a third time, I'm definetly staying there - again!

Room Tip: When booking, ask for a room with a view of the tower. You won't regret.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manuelaonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
11
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Spacious 1 bedroom apartment with sofa bed, both comfortable and good value at
124.50 € in August. Underground car park pricey at 20€. Monoprix supermarket round the corner and Japanese restaurants in the vicinity, tried reasonable Kayo in Rue de Lourmel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JLHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great Hotel with a fantasic view of the Eiffel tower, although it tales about 15 minutes to walk there. Breakfast is pretty basic but still ok however the dining room is quite small so it can get crowded.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view towards the Eiffel tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mickipedia63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#449 of 1,804 in Paris
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,261 of 1,804 in Paris
363 reviews
Eiffel Saint Charles
#348 of 1,804 in Paris
735 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#800 of 1,804 in Paris
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#456 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $118 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing